for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen (Can)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102794809001

Meiji

AMINO COLLAGEN
Amino Collagen (Can)

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 299.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 394 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
胶原蛋白
一直看好这个牌子的胶原蛋白,买二送一很实惠比去香港买还超值,这个品牌的一直在用,也给妈妈买了几罐,加在牛奶豆浆中都是不错的选择。堂姐推荐的这个品牌,感觉喝完皮肤会紧致美白。
HUA HE, 湖南, 2014-04-03
好产品
两年多来一直坚持使用该产品,虽然感觉不大,但肤质一直不错,大家都夸皮肤好,我想这个产品的功劳还是很大的,一定要坚持吃,呵呵!
LI FEN ZHENG, 杭州市, 2014-03-02
吃了两年了
这款比优之源的效果好,吃了几个月皮肤不会干了,熬夜不注意保养肌肤状况也没变差,但是收毛孔的效果还没发现,推荐,性价比高
XIAOMENG YUAN, glynde, 2014-02-07
I don't notice the taste and after taking it every day I feel my skin is softer and clearer.
Jules, Sydney, Australia, 2014-01-28
good product
My wife love this product, definitely recommend
qian he, USA, 2013-11-06
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen (Can) (200g) - 32% Off!
Now when you purchase Meiji Amino Collagen (Can) (200g), , you'll enjoy 32% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
my sister tried
My sister tried and her husband say her whole face looks brighter, glowing. So I had order my share from internet.
Jojo, Langley, 2013-10-25
I heard it's good
friend told me it's a good product, I wanna try it. the shipping is slow, it takes a month before I can receive it. Other than that, no complaints.
qian he, USA, 2013-09-28
感觉皮肤确实有些变化
很好的产品 就是很难坚持 也没有奇怪的味道
miumiu, toronto, 2013-09-18
觉得好像是有效的 觉得皮肤变亮了
XIAO HUA LI, Hobart, 2013-07-01
Must Have
This is my first time consuming Meiji Collogen. Prior using this product my skin was dull. After consuming this product for almost 3 weeks now, I noticed my skin is smoother - application of beauty product much easier and skin look brighter. Very happy with the result. I highly recommend this product. Worth every penny.
Mizz Pink, Malaysia, 2013-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).