for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES<br>Miracle Lifting Night Waterpack
online exclusive
Item No. : 102788504001

IsQueen

MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES
Miracle Lifting Night Waterpack

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 111.20
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
感覺不錯,毛孔是細了一些,可以推薦使用
Elaine, 广州, 2013-03-25
good for oily skin
i have not used this for too long or do i have many wrinkles. i wanted something to put on at nighttime that was oil-free.
mary yu, Las Vegas, 2013-01-06
滋润却不黏腻的一款,保湿效果不错,每晚都擦着睡觉第二天也不觉的脸油腻
shangshang ji, barcelona, 2012-10-21
perfect!
Great mask! Nice texture, absorbs quickly. On the morning face looks fresh and rested. I will buy again. Отличная маска! Приятная фактура, быстро впитывается. На утро лицо выглядит свежим и отдохнувшим. Буду покупать опять.
mari, calgary, 2012-08-25
No more dry skin
I bought this for my son to try on at night. He has very dry and redness spots. Since he starts to put them on, the dryness has gone. But the redness spots are still there. Hopefully they will go eventually.
Lily, Melbourne, Victoria, 2012-08-13
special offer
IsQueen Miracle Night Waterpack - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following IsQueen items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014
I JUST STARTED TO USE THIS PRODUCT ONLY ON EVENING AND I LIKE IT!
DIANA QUERCIOTTI, GATTINARA -VC-, 2012-07-05
Very good for the price!
Comparable to the Laneige sleep water pack and twice cheaper. Moisturizes without being oily. 性价比高'保湿不油腻
Ashlee Liu, Montreal, 2012-06-21
好好用!
Heidi Wong, S.F, 2012-02-11
CUTE!
The wrapping of product is VERy cute, attracted my eye! Then I read ratings and had to buy it! comes with cute, tiny, paint brush, making it easier to put on mask! No need to use your hands! ^^ My face has improved and looks smoother in the morning!
Julie, Texas, 2011-05-23
特别好用!
这个甜睡面膜三款我都用过,各用完一瓶,其实三款的功效比较统一,保湿! 其他对暗疮毛孔和瘦脸的说法没太用出来,但是完全可以把它当做保湿面膜使用!晚上睡觉前涂上一层,第二天起来会觉得脸很放松.油性皮肤可以放心使用,滋润皮肤不油腻.价格也很好!
Lee, 北京, 2011-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).