for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES<br>Miracle Ance Night Waterpack
online exclusive
Item No. : 102788304001

IsQueen

MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES
Miracle Ance Night Waterpack

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 111.20
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很保湿味道很香
作为睡眠面膜 很保湿,味道很香让我睡觉的时候感觉很舒服。一个星期 每天晚上都有使用,之前的一些顽固的痘痘印有淡一些。买一送一很实惠,会继续购买
MINYAN GAO, sydney, 2014-06-16
okay
the scent is nice, but too strong for me. it absorbs instantly and pretty hydrating. doesnt really improve the condition of acne
Celine, CA, 2014-01-10
就那么回事儿
不知道是怎么了,疯了一样我一下囤了4个,有点后悔, 因为祛痘效果完全没有,去痘印效果也不明显, 滋润度和兰芝比起来,还是兰芝略胜一筹, 哎, 我真是疯了,算了,慢慢用吧,希望能出现奇迹!
Yiting Du, New Zealand, 2013-09-22
补水还好
补水觉得还行,
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-09
Great for hydrating... nothing for acne
What I'm most afraid of overnight masks is that it leaves your skin sticky and you smear it all over your pillow case. This doesn't do that, it absorbs instantly and leaves your skin feeling hydrated the next morning. Hydrating powers are excellent, but does nothing for my acne.
Karen M, Canada, 2013-04-30
special offer
IsQueen Miracle Night Waterpack - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following IsQueen items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: May 3, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
没什么明显作用
我的痘印并没有明显减少。但是包装很可爱,我还是可以接受的
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
好用
意外的惊喜,身体的红肿粉刺烦恼了我很久,用了这个之后,第二天就不红不肿了,大概3天左右,基本好了。但是对痘印的效果还需要观察。
Jing Li, Calgary, 2013-03-23
not bad, i can feel my skin is more soft in next morning
Angel, MARKHAM, 2013-03-23
不会再次购买
折扣的时候买的 对痘印是没有任何改善 不过用起来还是蛮舒服了
Zhaoshu Lang, Canberra, 2013-03-11
有点效果
买一送一的 一罐给朋友的 朋友说比兰芝的清爽 个人也觉得挺好的
DANDAN, 苏州, 2013-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).