for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)
Item No. : 102759202012

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 479.60
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
新包装?
东西是好的,不过最近一次订单收到的货不是磨砂瓶子,而是透明瓶子的,也没有洋甘菊。客服说是新包装,让我放心用 (°_°)
Tiffsparkling, OSLO, 2013-05-02
清洁力不错,对于敏感性肌肤无任何不适感,温和安全。
yaoyao, Auckland, 2013-03-18
洁颜油就是它了
好大的一瓶,香味也很好闻。可以放心大胆的每天使用了。(顺便说一句,比DHC的好,价格也差不多,干吗不选择这个呢?)
JING ZHOU, 马鞍山, 2013-02-13
用后皮肤不紧绷,挺好的
MAN kei, 香港, 2012-12-05
Good
Yuk, Perth, 2012-10-14
适合敏感肌
QIAN XIE, 西安市, 2012-06-13
Gentle
This is a love or hate product, as with most oil based products. Third bottle, it gently takes off all your makeup, but you need to devote time to remove the oily residue. The directions say that further washing is not required, nevertheless I use a gentle foaming face wash to finish it off. This particular formula is for sensitive skin, for those that would like to try the line, start with this one. If your skin does not react well with oil then please reconsider/research before purchasing.
Linda , Australia, 2012-05-19
好评
超好用的卸妆油,长痘的肌肤也丝毫不怕,使暗藏的长痘肌肤亮泽。。就是过海关的速度太不给力了,7天才过关。10天才收到货,这次特慢
陈 莉, 福建省, 2012-05-14
Wonderful
This is my brand of cleansing oils is expensive but worth it, I have tried other moisturizing orange, the traditional olive green with gingko, cherry blossom, bleach and all are good, I especially like this so refreshing that leaves the skin with no trace of fat but also respecting the dermal lipids licorice and chamomile scent is lovely.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-04-07
现在的快递很不给力
以前在SASA订的都只要3 4天到货,现在的快递都要等超过一星期。有一次都快半个月了,唉,急了我。。
李 嘉雯, 上海, 2012-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).