for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Whitening Hand Veil
Item No. : 102752605003

Mentholatum

Whitening Hand Veil

Size: 70 g

now: ¥ 17.90
RRP: ¥ 19.90
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
great moisturizer but no whitening effect
I love the creaminess of this product. It's great for my winter skin and the added SPF protection really makes me happy. However, I purchased this to even out my skin tone (my hands see more sun than my arms) & it hasn't lightened at all!
JENNIFER PEREZ, Shanghai, 2015-01-06
便宜又好用。味道也很好,用过了手很滋润。
便宜又好用。味道也很好,用过了手很滋润。
Serena, 澳洲, 2014-12-21
极力推介
很好,特别喜欢!好用
Lin yun Tam, 东莞市, 2014-11-06
好产品。用后感觉很舒服,皮肤很光滑,一点都不油腻。
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2013-10-28
Bom
Bom creme. Hidrata e é rapidamente absorvido pela pele. Quanto ao clareamento não sei se funciona, pq ainda nao o usei tempo suficiente.
Priscila Camilo, Zurich, 2013-06-19
过油/无效
Nostalgic brand,but gotta say this time I'm quite dissapointed,Being continually using 1 tube,but too thick & oily and no whitening effects. 一直都比较喜欢这个怀旧的牌子,这款手霜较油,而且坚持涂也无美白效果。这次比较失望。
Gintoki Sakada, Sydney, 2013-01-20
改善了手部皲裂问题
手部的手指之间位置之前有皲裂现状,用后得以改善了
YAOWEN LIANG, 多伦多, 2013-01-17
涂完很油,而且洗手的时候会划划得。不推荐
effie, AZUSA, 2012-11-29
i like it
not pricy with whitening ingredients, it moisturizes and not greasy.
ALICE WAI CHAU KO, SAN FRANCISCO, 2012-10-02
还没用,希望好用.
杨 雪梅, 东莞市, 2012-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).