for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Whitening Hand Veil
Item No. : 102752605003

Mentholatum

Whitening Hand Veil

Size: 70 g

now: ¥ 17.90
RRP: ¥ 19.90
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好产品。用后感觉很舒服,皮肤很光滑,一点都不油腻。
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2013-10-28
Bom
Bom creme. Hidrata e é rapidamente absorvido pela pele. Quanto ao clareamento não sei se funciona, pq ainda nao o usei tempo suficiente.
Priscila Camilo, Zurich, 2013-06-19
过油/无效
Nostalgic brand,but gotta say this time I'm quite dissapointed,Being continually using 1 tube,but too thick & oily and no whitening effects. 一直都比较喜欢这个怀旧的牌子,这款手霜较油,而且坚持涂也无美白效果。这次比较失望。
Gintoki Sakada, Sydney, 2013-01-20
改善了手部皲裂问题
手部的手指之间位置之前有皲裂现状,用后得以改善了
YAOWEN LIANG, 多伦多, 2013-01-17
涂完很油,而且洗手的时候会划划得。不推荐
effie, AZUSA, 2012-11-29
i like it
not pricy with whitening ingredients, it moisturizes and not greasy.
ALICE WAI CHAU KO, SAN FRANCISCO, 2012-10-02
还没用,希望好用.
杨 雪梅, 东莞市, 2012-09-17
my mother enjoy this product. spot become not so viewable.
Iuliia Pavlenko, Odessa, 2012-08-20
还可以
涂抹后刚开始会有一层白色 稍微推匀就会很快吸收 感觉不粘腻 润润的 虽然并没有特别优秀的使用感 但是能防晒 价格低廉 所以还是可以一试的
齐 振, 中国, 2012-08-18
i like it =]
for the price, yes it is worth buying! texture is thick but not heavy, moisturizes my hand without the greasy feeling. My nails seem to be stronger as well, less chipping, i guess that's a bonus. Although one star down for the fragrance, it smells like oats to me but it doesn't linger so its ok. The whitening affect is not as visible but i don't mind it.
THUY LINH NGUYEN, MELBOURNE, 2012-08-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).