for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 179.10
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
控油力不错,颜色不太满意
我属于混合偏油型皮肤,用了还算控油,但是颜色偏灰,涂在脸上气色非常不好,灰蒙蒙的,不知道是不是我本身皮肤偏黄的原因
王 赛男, 中国, 2014-09-14
第二次购买
真心好用 抹上后肤色很自然
VICKIE YANG, New Zealand, 2014-09-01
超级自然
很润的一款BB霜,去香港必买的产品
许 园, 中国, 2014-08-30
保守推荐
优点是遮瑕效果很好,浅色痘印黑眼圈都能遮住。缺点就是有点闷,会长痘,防晒一般哦。
YWAQ, 中国, 2014-08-26
好用
第一支是同事在香港买来送我的,用后觉得超级好用,遮瑕效果很好,刚开始摸上去有一点黑,过一会就自然了。这次在莎莎官网上购买是相信品牌,但是个人觉得跟朋友带回来的有点区别。遮瑕效果跟之前那支相比大大不如。而且抹上直接就很白。有点郁闷。但是质量还是没问题的。我是敏感肌肤也可以放心使用。
AMYMAMA, 中国, 2014-08-26
中午脸色很暗沉
我是混油痘痘肌,用了快一个月了,这款优点很明显,不易出油很服帖,而且抹上后十分钟那简直不能更赞,肤色明显变白而且遮盖痘印痘痘都非常赞,但是缺点就是,每次我早上抹了不到中午脸色就很暗很暗,比我正常肤色要暗,而且遮瑕的作用基本消失,痘痘痘印就很明显。这时候要是不补妆的话就很难看。。但是补妆也很麻烦,而且相当于对皮肤再一次的伤害,很纠结这个问题。。
廉 小天, 中国, 2014-08-23
好用
开头呢,我都是在淘宝代购韩国版的,用着不错,而且痘痘皮肤都没有问题,一点都不刺激,重点是长了痘痘了,涂了bb霜,再涂珍珠粉,痘痘很快就好而且不发炎~但是毕竟淘宝假货多啊....^_^我看到莎莎有优惠立即买了一支,用起来比淘宝的那个更好,淘宝那个稀一点,防水也没有这个好,控油的也比淘宝的那个好~~^_^以后都莎莎买好了~就是莎莎的价格比淘宝的贵很多...重点是寄过来的时间太长了~不过我很喜欢这个牌子,温和不刺激,而且有效果...
毛 嘉怡, 中国, 2014-08-23
还行
刚抹有点白,后来就好了,挺自然,清爽滋润,遮瑕还行,没有那么好,抹上有种清香,还不错
张 晓雪, 中国, 2014-08-22
控油 遮瑕
十分控油,遮瑕力也非常好。因为用着比较自然,所以我喜欢掺点提亮乳。但是一支60ml用到天荒地老,对于化妆品,实在没有那么大的耐心去用完它,总想尝试其他的明星产品。
柯 小姐, 温州市, 2014-08-22
very good BB cream
I have used many BB creams in the past. This will be the first one that i will repurchase. It doesn't make me breaking out, and not greasy.
Monica, DC, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).