for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
刚刚用,以为会是很厚,结果上妆还是挺自然的 遮瑕没有想象的好,总体还不错,挺滋润的
法国女战士, 中国, 2014-08-08
色有点深
滋润度很好,很容易涂抹,就是颜色有点深,涂上去比平时还黑点,老公说很自然,就拿来遮盖斑点了。这款的包装很大气,也很大一只,去年用到今年,还剩好大一管。夏天肌肤鼻子有点出油,卫生纸上一抹都是这款霜,有点花掉。
WENDY LEE, 贵阳, 2014-08-01
Moist with sufficient sun protection
I've used many different types of BB cream and Dr. G Hydro BB cream is the best among all. It's very easily to be applied on and help keep my skin moist for many hours. I also find that the colour tone works perfectly with my Asian skin type - not too white which will make me look like a geisha! :)
changmin sun, Canada, 2014-07-29
AWESOME BB Cream
This is by far the best on the market. I've used Missha, Dr. Jart and Skin79. Out of those 3, Dr. Jart provided the best coverage, albeit very pale, and the least amount of breakouts. But Dr. G, by far, has provided the most natural looking and skin nourishing contents. I will def be buying this again and recommending it to others!
Angeline Tong, Gaithersburg, 2014-07-27
It provides a smooth complexion.
GUI XIANG MIN, rozelle, 2014-07-20
價格合理,效果理想
Tango Choi, 香港, 2014-07-18
适合黑皮,稍容易堵毛孔
如果是黄黑油皮~这款可以推荐,若是毛孔比较大,那就要慎重,比较容易堵毛孔。如果皮肤白,完全不要考虑。PS:遮瑕效果极好的。
anne, 深圳, 2014-07-17
质地轻薄
质地轻薄,很好推开,但是不知道为什么我涂了之后会长痘痘。估计也跟我吃上火的东西有关系,我的脸就是不吃妆,涂什么东西都觉得油腻,但是用这款不会,以后就都使用这款啦,大爱噢。
cherry, 厦门市, 2014-07-08
到中午的时候颜色很自然
刚买回来的时候老妈正准备出门,涂在脸上感觉偏黑。老妈抱怨她想要偏白色号的,结果准备出门的时候,颜色变得挺白的,而且很自然,感觉就好像天生皮肤这么好的哈,不错,现在又涨价了,等有做活动在买
小林子夏天要变美, 长乐市, 2014-06-30
Used this BB cream for few years. Love it.赞
Used this BB cream for few years. Love it.这款BB一直都在用。已经用好几管了,遮瑕非常好,也有修护的功效,使用的很自然。比较白的MM会喜欢,超爱、以后也会一直购买,皮肤干也可以轻松使用。推荐mm使用。
ovtrz2502695, 中国, 2014-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).