for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1193 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
以前在新加坡用过 现在加拿大买不了 后来知道加拿大也可以用sasa了 就买了 还不错。
Jiayu Xu, Canada, 2014-11-04
非常好用的
这个BB霜是我用过最好的一款。吸收好,非常贴肤的噢。已经用了好多年,会一直用下去的。
NA WEI CHENG, 登封市, 2014-10-24
推荐
真心很好用,涂在脸上很自然
田 宇, 太原市, 2014-10-20
GOOD
很润的一款BB霜,去香港必买的产品
赵 惟依, 中国, 2014-10-18
皮肤太白不建议这是自然肤色
之前在网上看到达人推荐说是用过最好用的BB霜,就心动了。我是油皮,用的时候还挺控油的,皮肤比较干的话还是做好保湿再上妆,不然会推不开的。至于时间长廊还是会有一点点脱妆,拿粉扑压一压就好了。60ml是普通BB霜的两倍呢,可以用好久的。嘻嘻~~
麦麦云521, 中国, 2014-10-17
颜色不是很好
现在用了差不多1个多星期了,BB霜很细腻,擦上去很舒服,也不容易脱妆,唯一缺点就是颜色不好,偏灰,我的朋友们看我的妆都感觉我没精神,灰头土脸的,搞的我又去买了白一点的粉擦上去才好些,如果颜色有白一点的就好了,这款就是颜色不行,不想再买第2次了。物流很好,这个倒是很满意。
Jinglu Liu, hurstville, 2014-10-15
遮瑕效果超好的。
�� ��, 中国, 2014-10-11
推荐评价
这个是第二瓶咯,之前也是朋友推荐的,自己觉得超级好用,还推荐给了好几个同事呢,感觉颜色很自然,不会太白,不会堵塞毛孔,会继续使用的!
张 丽, 合肥市, 2014-09-29
蛮好
这个色对我来说还是暗了一点儿,需要再白一点儿的色号,混合vdl贝壳提亮液当日常妆还是不错的 肌肤负担也不大
周 诗捷, 中国, 2014-09-21
控油力不错,颜色不太满意
我属于混合偏油型皮肤,用了还算控油,但是颜色偏灰,涂在脸上气色非常不好,灰蒙蒙的,不知道是不是我本身皮肤偏黄的原因
王 赛男, 中国, 2014-09-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).