for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fruit Soy Bar- Strawberry (12 bars / box)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102735604004

SOYJOY

Fruit Soy Bar- Strawberry (12 bars / box)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 100.10
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
比香蕉味道好
这次买了三个味道:香蕉,草莓,山楂 其中我觉得山楂最好,草莓次之,香蕉最次
Addy, Victoria, 2013-12-12
很有饱腹感
味道还不错,不甜,也不硬。吃过以后如果喝水的话,就很有饱腹感,真的可以当一个正餐来吃。我买的是草莓味。
ALICE, NY, 2013-10-01
饱腹感强烈
吃完以后有强烈的饱腹感,可以当代餐吃。味道不是很甜。草莓味的不是很好吃,香味有点腻。我准备试试山楂味的,应该不会腻。
ALICE, NY, 2013-09-08
不能吃太多
太甜了,有点腻。
XIZHI ZHENG, REGINA, 2013-08-09
酸酸甜甜我的爱
味道美味!热量低。好吃又减肥,一举两得!
Zoe, Toronto, 2013-04-19
价格小贵,味道还行吧。
独立包装很可爱,味道还行吧,和价格不成正比。
姬 翔, 开封市, 2013-02-02
健康的小零食
草莓味的还蛮好吃的..比其他牌子的能量棒好吃多了.有时早餐来不及吃就吃一条这个也能缓解饿的感觉.非常不错!
YUESHU CHEN, MONTREAL, 2013-01-28
味道挺好的,香蕉的比其它的味道好。
吃过香蕉,草莓,杏桃的,感觉香蕉的最好吃。
Vivian li, 1, 2010-08-08
Tasty~
I had some reservations about trying this because I read some reviews on the net saying it didnt taste good but after trying it myself I fell in love with it =) It's convenient to take out with you I only wish they sold this in australia.
sussan Leung, Sydney, 2010-03-24
比想象的好吃很多,非常香醇的豆子味,里面没有小小的草莓干,巧克力什么的,也不会太甜,刚刚好,非常推荐,吃一个也挺顶饱的,会继续再买~~
amy, auckland, 2010-03-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).