for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hand SOS Intensive Balm
Item No. : 102690303001

Nivea

Hand SOS Intensive Balm

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 27.20
RRP: ¥ 34.60
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
性价比高,滋润不输大牌
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-07-22
不输大牌,滋润,好用,性价比高
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-07-12
很滋润. 喜欢
Sissi , Auckland, 2013-10-26
太好用了
真的很好用 我还会多买几支 送家人
summer, 苏州, 2013-09-08
还可以
味道不错 挺滋润 就是感觉出口设计的不太好
tiantian, 美國, 2013-09-02
最好的HAND CREAM
絕對做到修護效果,深層潤膚,吸收快,但假如手有龜裂情況,可能要多用幾天。
Becky Lo, Brisbane, 2013-08-27
很滋润的一款手霜
香味淡淡的,很舒服,膏体厚重但不油腻,润滑双手时间长,即使洗了手也滑滑的。很好哟!
解 晓芬, 成都市, 2012-12-10
涂不开,吸收慢
cindy, perth, 2012-04-22
Best hand cream
I had used so many different type of hand cream. this is still the best one I had use. really moisture, totally loved!
Amy Yu, Auckland, 2011-09-05
It is the best products for hand in my opinion
Ripple, canberra, 2011-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).