for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 65%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1097 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
确实还是有效果
吃了半个月,效果还是有的,现在食欲确实比以前小很多了。排便也越来越正常。不过好像要吃6盒效果更好,所以要坚持。
钟 文文, 中国, 2015-03-30
小腿真变细了~
服用了一个星期,没有任何不适,并且食欲开始慢慢减少!!而且小腿有变细,运动少许便全身发热,burning fat at any moment, AMAZING!!!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
食左差唔多一個月,由以前幾日一次便便到而家一日至少一次,可能排到毒,身體輕左接近5磅加皮膚改善左,好開心!!! 加上市面上好少有消脂產品可以減低脂肪肝,要努力KEEP住食!!!
Kitty Kitty, Hong Kong, 2015-02-09
很精细两瓶
很精细的两瓶,一瓶只有三分之一的量,有48粒。希望吃了有效~会一直吃下去~~
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2015-01-16
我会继续下去。
短短时间吃了一盒, 虽然体重没有太大上落,但整体感觉没有之前的肿,算是好开始。
KOBE, 上海, 2015-01-13
吃了快2个月了,一斤都木有瘦下来,郁闷,不会再买了。。。
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2014-12-30
轻了也变回青春
最担心的反弹问题竟然没有发生,我很感恩喔。吃了三盒多,总体数减了差不多5公斤,现在老公说我好像变得年轻了,因为少了肥肉,我很开心吖。
琼, 广州, 2014-12-29
有效喔~
想象不到吃了两盒便轻了,现在总体是44公斤多,足足轻了3公斤多。很快见效。要继续吃才能达标喔。
慧言, 广州, 2014-12-29
食欲减少,小腿变细
服用了一个星期,没有任何不适,并且食欲开始慢慢减少!!而且小腿有变细,运动少许便全身发热,burning fat at any moment, AMAZING!!!
Tia, USA, 2014-12-27
我用了没什么作用呢,虽然没什么副作用该吃吃该睡睡,连续服用了四瓶,一斤都没瘦下来呢。。。郁闷
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2014-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).