for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1093 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我会继续下去。
短短时间吃了一盒, 虽然体重没有太大上落,但整体感觉没有之前的肿,算是好开始。
KOBE, 上海, 2015-01-13
吃了快2个月了,一斤都木有瘦下来,郁闷,不会再买了。。。
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2014-12-30
轻了也变回青春
最担心的反弹问题竟然没有发生,我很感恩喔。吃了三盒多,总体数减了差不多5公斤,现在老公说我好像变得年轻了,因为少了肥肉,我很开心吖。
琼, 广州, 2014-12-29
有效喔~
想象不到吃了两盒便轻了,现在总体是44公斤多,足足轻了3公斤多。很快见效。要继续吃才能达标喔。
慧言, 广州, 2014-12-29
食欲减少,小腿变细
服用了一个星期,没有任何不适,并且食欲开始慢慢减少!!而且小腿有变细,运动少许便全身发热,burning fat at any moment, AMAZING!!!
Tia, USA, 2014-12-27
special offer
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box), you'll recieve 1 of BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 6, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
我用了没什么作用呢,虽然没什么副作用该吃吃该睡睡,连续服用了四瓶,一斤都没瘦下来呢。。。郁闷
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2014-12-09
成功减了接近6斤
开始一点反应都没有,后来是本着不想浪费而继续吃,到我吃到第三盒开始,感觉上自己好像有点瘦了,于是量一量体重,才发现真的瘦了好几斤,到现在共轻了6斤,原来还真需要点耐性才行。
Maggie, 珠海, 2014-12-05
效果还行
我一盒吃完轻了三斤,早晚都有吃,偶尔忘记只吃一次……期待更多效果,就是排起好多,囧
燕 金, China, 2014-11-10
功效很好
我每天都有去跑步的,但有些地方的肥肉总之挥之不去,但是吃了这个消脂丸后,发觉真的能减到,脂肪比例明显减少了不少,十分好的东西。
小佩, 珠海, 2014-11-07
减肥效果不错
差不一个月,减了好几斤,以往都会做运动的,但一直也没减多少,自从吃了这个消脂丸,再配合做适量运动的话,减的效果会更好,刚再下单买了两盒,希望会有更明显效果吧。
JJ, 深圳, 2014-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).