for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet-CLA Increase 300% Upgrade Version (24pellets x 2 packs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet-CLA Increase 300% Upgrade Version (24pellets x 2 packs)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 293.50
RRP: ¥ 366.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1035 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
I lost toal 15 lbs after 4 months consuming this product. no side effect. recommenned
Waiting, HK, 2014-03-28
超赞
BSC.PRO特强金装8倍消脂丸与BSC.PRO最强多效钻装24小时ByeBye肥腩丸一起服用,效果真心的好!4天掉4斤,也没有任何不适。
yu, 香港, 2014-03-27
很好的
真的能减,也没感到什么的副作用的样子。
巧如, 深圳, 2014-03-26
Very Good
我朋友我姐都有吃这个,而且效果也很好的,所以我都开始了疗程,吃了一盒感觉良好,希望能有比他们更好的效果吧!
翠微, 上海, 2014-03-26
很好的功效哦.
我真覺得這個肥腩丸效果不錯的,吃了兩個月左右體重已經在減了!
小白, 广州, 2014-03-26
special offer
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase BSC.PRO BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (24pellets x 2 packs), you'll get an extra pack FREE! (While Stock Last)
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
是给同事买的,吃的时间不是太长,所以没多明显的效果,不过她说也没有什么负作用,吃完会喝很多水。原先有些便秘的,现在好多了。
张 晶晶, 中国, 2014-03-25
还好吧
一直在吃着,还有节食和运动。所以体重有减轻,但是不知道是药的原因还是别的,但我是减了好几次的顽固型,不过排便倒是有变顺畅,所以还是值得一试的。
魏 一博, 中国, 2014-03-23
个人来说是有效果的,轻了好几斤,很不错的!
微微, 广州, 2014-03-20
效果佳
有助排毒的效果,而且减肥的效果也颇不俗的。
霞, 上海, 2014-03-20
感觉很不错的
吃了消脂丸后感觉排便轻松了,吃完了三盒,体重下降了三斤半,暂时没有感到有什么的副作用。
李若兰, 梅州, 2014-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).