for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Item No. : 102676506001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 550.00
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 349 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Great primer
I use this like a primer on my face. Smooths out my flaky dry skin and pores right away. The only product I have tried that gives a great base for makeup application if my skin is dry, sensitive and flaky.
Ahfaye C, New Zealand, 2014-11-12
I have finished 1 full size bottle of this serum but really didn't notice any difference in pore size. Not sure to invest in a second bottle, after all it's quite pricey.
Julie, 澳洲, 2014-10-25
感觉用后脸上很滑,不粘黏,但是细致毛孔就没看出来
彭 巍, 中国, 2014-08-19
和绿色竹粹的水配套买的,搭配起来用是有点效果的。涂上有点微热的感觉,一瓶快用完了,毛孔还有待变小,纠结要不要再入一瓶,毕竟价格还是有点小贵的
�� ���, 中国, 2014-08-13
很容易推开,擦好皮肤滑滑的有种瞬间吸收的感觉,不油腻,收缩毛孔的效果还没看见,这个应该要慢慢看效果
朱 婉茹, 乐清市, 2014-08-11
很好用
很润,用完皮肤变好了,对收缩毛孔似乎也有些效果,用完会回购
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
好用
很润,用完皮肤很好
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
好吸收
不油膩,好推好吸收,繼續堅持使用
QINGZHU LI, 佛山市, 2014-07-22
极力推荐
雅诗兰黛完美细致毛孔精华很好用,原来我的毛孔粗大,皮肤油,经常长痘,现在好多了,皮肤不油了,不长痘了,控油细致毛孔效果很好,极力推荐这款产品,很好用。
陆元碧 陆元碧, 中国, 2014-07-15
已经用过两瓶了, 很不错 推荐
任 斯, christchurch, 2014-06-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).