for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Item No. : 102676506001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 81.50
RRP: US$ 150.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 358 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
控油效果好
控油效果好,涂上之后就能感觉脸滑滑的,再涂保湿液,一天下来脸部没有看到明显的油点,摸上去仍然光滑,有点毛孔隐形霜的特点,其他效果有待考证
LIYA SUN, 中国, 2015-04-17
有用
我是跟同款的水一起用的 坚持下来 我是见效了 鼻子的毛孔有缩小 会坚持下来的
LINLIN SUN, west mel, 2015-04-13
打牌就是好呀
涂到脸上滑滑的,味道也不错,刚开始用,还没见到效果
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-02-15
一如既往的好
一直用这个品牌,这个系列的产品也用了多年,祛斑倒是没有感觉,但是提亮肤色、收缩毛孔的功效不错。这次优惠购买的很抵。
明霞 朱, 中国, 2015-02-10
有待观察
很容易吸收,适合敏感肌肤用,香味非常好闻,细致毛孔的功能有待观察。
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-30
喜欢这款
好细腻好顺滑好好用哦
Qian Zhang, 天津市, 2014-12-26
收缩毛孔
配合使用有效果,正品
Qian Zhang, 天津市, 2014-12-25
还不错
挺滋润的,而且对于油皮来说不油腻,不过还是觉得小综瓶用着更舒服
Grace, Auckland, 2014-12-19
Great primer
I use this like a primer on my face. Smooths out my flaky dry skin and pores right away. The only product I have tried that gives a great base for makeup application if my skin is dry, sensitive and flaky.
Ahfaye C, New Zealand, 2014-11-12
I have finished 1 full size bottle of this serum but really didn't notice any difference in pore size. Not sure to invest in a second bottle, after all it's quite pricey.
Julie, 澳洲, 2014-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).