for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Item No. : 102676506001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 552.50
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 350 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
极力推荐
雅诗兰黛完美细致毛孔精华很好用,原来我的毛孔粗大,皮肤油,经常长痘,现在好多了,皮肤不油了,不长痘了,控油细致毛孔效果很好,极力推荐这款产品,很好用。
陆元碧 陆元碧, 中国, 2014-07-15
已经用过两瓶了, 很不错 推荐
任 斯, christchurch, 2014-06-29
用完以后皮肤好滑
毛孔缩小好像不是很明显, 但用完之后皮肤很滑, 也没有任何不舒服的感觉。
YA FEI, Perth, 2014-05-26
细化毛孔,控油
用过之后,皮肤变得光滑,比较控油。才开始用,效果有待见证。
JIALI LIU, 中国, 2014-05-16
细化毛孔,控油
我是典型的混合性皮肤,T区油,脸颊干。T区的毛孔很明显,而且总是泛着油光。如果频繁做清洁面膜的话又会脱皮。这个产品有控油的效果,刚涂上去就能明显感觉到皮肤变细,变光滑,到下午也不会出油。而且,做完清洁面膜之后用这个收缩毛孔也是很好的。如果不收缩毛孔的话,张开的毛孔积累油脂和灰尘,黑头又会卷土重来。
YINGYING LIU, 中国, 2014-02-18
感觉很舒服
用过之后感觉不油,而且很柔,比较舒服,只是搜索毛孔的效果暂时不确定,可能要坚持一段时间才知道吧。用了6分之一瓶左右了呢
YU CHENG MA, 中国, 2014-01-29
皮肤变白了,光滑了,痘痘也渐渐抑制了,效果真的很赞
Cynthia Yuan, 揚州市, 2013-12-07
用完后毛孔细致,十分容易上妆!
yu cao, Sydney, 2013-11-27
所谓“细致毛孔”只是硅带给你的幻觉
所谓“细致毛孔”只是硅带给你的幻觉。用过一瓶,属于不会回购的那种产品。当然,肤质各异,只是个人体验。
巩 欣欣, 中国, 2013-11-17
vivian, 中国, 2013-10-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).