for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OIL<br>Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102668704001

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OIL
Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 206.40
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好用
优惠的时候,温和好用
汤 晓夏, 湖州市, 2014-03-28
很好用,乳化效果不错,洗完脸很舒服,会2次入手
胡 苑丽, 中国, 2014-01-29
非常好!
Долго жила в Китае, периодически вылезала в гоконгские моллы, часто заходила в корнеры Шу Уемуры, принюхивалась-мазалась, но ничего не покупала. Балда( Масло оказалось просто чудесным - снимает даже водостойкий макияж, нежно пахнет, оставляет чувство напитанности и бархатистости. Девушки, очень советую! Неспроста эти корнеры китаянки так осаждают
OLGA LEONTYEVA, Moscow, 2014-01-14
卸妆比较干净,但用了有点敏感
卸妆比较干净,乳化效果也非常好,不知道怎么回事,我用了有点皮肤敏感,也许是个人肤质问题,产品应该没什么问题。
may, 重庆市, 2013-07-23
很好用的一款卸妆油
到目前为止用过的最好的一款卸妆油
JESSIE CAI, 临海市, 2013-04-14
感觉有些厚重,没有樱花的和蓝瓶的用着清爽,我一般过后还要用一次洗面奶。不过卸得很干净。
明, 四川, 2013-03-03
5
一直喜欢乳化的过程。清洁很干净,洗后不干燥
Dorothy Cheng, 香港, 2013-02-11
一样的品质
无论樱花绿茶还是净白系列从没有让我失望过
Emily YANG, Christchurch, 2013-01-20
这个比较厚重 相比较其他得植村秀卸妆油
Tanya, south hurstville, 2013-01-13
Smells great, feels soft after cleansing
Mel, Aus, 2013-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).