for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OIL<br>Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102668704001

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OIL
Cleansing Beauty Oil Premium A/I (For dry and sensitive skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 206.40
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错的卸妆油
之前看别人说植村秀是世界上最好的卸妆油,然后就买了瓶试试。之前脸上比较容易长痘痘,可能是毛孔被堵塞了,用了这款卸妆油之后痘痘就米有了,还是不错滴。不过觉得没有绿茶的那款好用
SEASON SUN, 中国, 2014-06-08
敏感肌无敌推荐啊
敏感肌真的不能用卸妆水,角质层会越来越薄的。卸妆油比较温和但是可能就比较麻烦了,植村秀本来就是第一家做卸妆油的,效果不用多说,太棒,连眼妆都不用单独再卸(但是我眼妆很简单,浓的姐妹还是用专门的眼唇卸妆吧),只是第一次使用感不佳,卸完后再用洗面奶洗后还是会有很油的感觉,其实应该这样用,干手干脸用卸妆油打圈按摩,然后手上一点点沾水来乳化卸妆油,最后再用洗面奶,这样就绝对不会闷豆了,最后真心无敌推介!!
刘 思佳, 昆明市, 2014-04-27
Очень нежное, приятное, мягкое масло. Личико после него очищенное, бархатистое, никакой стянутости или дискомфорта, глаза не жжет. Очень им довольна!!!
VERA IVAKHA, Moskva, 2014-04-25
很好用
优惠的时候,温和好用
汤 晓夏, 湖州市, 2014-03-28
很好用,乳化效果不错,洗完脸很舒服,会2次入手
胡 苑丽, 中国, 2014-01-29
非常好!
Долго жила в Китае, периодически вылезала в гоконгские моллы, часто заходила в корнеры Шу Уемуры, принюхивалась-мазалась, но ничего не покупала. Балда( Масло оказалось просто чудесным - снимает даже водостойкий макияж, нежно пахнет, оставляет чувство напитанности и бархатистости. Девушки, очень советую! Неспроста эти корнеры китаянки так осаждают
OLGA LEONTYEVA, Moscow, 2014-01-14
卸妆比较干净,但用了有点敏感
卸妆比较干净,乳化效果也非常好,不知道怎么回事,我用了有点皮肤敏感,也许是个人肤质问题,产品应该没什么问题。
may, 重庆市, 2013-07-23
很好用的一款卸妆油
到目前为止用过的最好的一款卸妆油
JESSIE CAI, 临海市, 2013-04-14
感觉有些厚重,没有樱花的和蓝瓶的用着清爽,我一般过后还要用一次洗面奶。不过卸得很干净。
明, 四川, 2013-03-03
5
一直喜欢乳化的过程。清洁很干净,洗后不干燥
Dorothy Cheng, 香港, 2013-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).