for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Korea Ginseng
Item No. : 102649202005

TCM Mask

Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Korea Ginseng

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.20
RRP: ¥ 14.20
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
покупала уже несколько раз, буду покупать еще
julia , R, 2014-03-29
it's cheap and it works. I don't know about your guys, but i am in love with the 药材味道。
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
Отличная ночная маска
Пахнет травами-горохом, консистенция геля, не жирная. В мою очень жирную кожу впитывается за 30 минут. На утро удивилась насколько посвежело лицо. Одной маски хватает на 4-5 раз. Дала подруге на пробу - попросила заказывать и на нее. За 1 доллар - более чем приятная маска!
Natalie Aleksandrova, Ekaterinburg, 2013-10-07
PERFECT mask cream/serum. I love this product--it glides on smooth and absorbs quickly, leaving behind no sticky residue. It has a natural scent. Ideal for people who have sensitive skin, will not disturb your ph. LOVE it and already ordered more!!!
Miriam Khan, USA, 2013-08-02
优品面膜
价格便宜,用来做田中按摩时使用,每次用完早上起床时皮肤状态特别好,皮肤显得细腻柔润,我个人反正很喜欢这个面膜的中药味,不过注意不要弄到眼睛附近,会有点熏眼睛。
夏 蕊, 西安, 2013-07-10
淡淡的药味
很喜欢,淡淡的药味。浓度很好,不稠不稀。很滋润。连续用,效果更好。又白又滑
FAN CHEN, Brisbane, 2013-05-13
неплохая маска. хватает надолго. описанию соответствует
Mary R, Moscow, Zelenograd, 2013-04-01
香味很好。很甜
洗得很干净,不过有点干,适合油性肌肤。不适合干性肌肤
FAN CHEN, Brisbane, 2013-03-23
я уже использовала
подходит для сухого и смешаного типа кожи. как профессионал (косметолог) рекомендую для востановления влажности кожи лица.
Tamara Grishin, Aurora, 2013-03-11
便宜又好用!
CLAIRE, Fairfield, 2013-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).