for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Cubilose Pearl
Item No. : 102649202003

TCM Mask

Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Cubilose Pearl

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.20
RRP: ¥ 14.20
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
lovely smell
喜欢这种中药味的面膜, 一包可以俩人用
Na, ny, 2014-02-06
这款真的很好用,便宜量多实用。值得再买
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
Good mask
I like it. My skin loves it
Victoria, Ridley Park, 2013-12-13
一般般
一定要离眼睛很远,不然很容易熏的眼睛留眼泪,效果没觉得有什么特别
谢 林君, 昆明, 2013-11-08
还可以
第一次用,量很足,可以分用好几次。有股中药味,用完没觉得什么,无功无过的感觉,但总体感觉还算满意的,看着不错!
Gina, 上海市, 2013-10-08
TCM我第一个使用过中药面膜。打开后有股让人安心的中药味道,挤出来后发现面膜的质地很清爽,不像有些很浓稠。我是综合性皮肤,喜欢清爽的面膜。所以这款正中我下怀。面膜涂在脸上后吸收比较快,没有厚重的感觉。因为是免洗面膜,所以懒人的我觉着这面膜真是贴心。第二天美白的效果还是比较赞的,比我用平时护肤品后的效果要白。所以以后还会继续使用。如果你的情况也也像我,不妨用用试试。
Nikky WANG, Atlanta, 2013-07-15
好面膜,坚持用啦
价格便宜,用来做田中按摩时使用,每次用完早上起床时皮肤状态特别好,皮肤显得细腻柔润,我个人反正很喜欢这个面膜的中药味,不过注意不要弄到眼睛附近,会有点熏眼睛。
夏 蕊, 西安, 2013-07-10
不错
不错,很好用。性价比高
WEI CHI, 天津, 2013-06-07
超好用!
首先要说的就是量很足,一包可以用很久,我都挤出来放在空罐子里用。 性价比很高! 用完之后很保湿,就是中药的味道有点太浓。。。 其他都很好!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-05-21
Good
可以用上两三次,美白有少少 覺得靈芝孢子有用點
CT, San Francisco, 2013-05-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).