for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Cordyceps Sinensis
Item No. : 102649202002

TCM Mask

Chinese Traditional Medicine Sleeping Pack Cordyceps Sinensis

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.80
RRP: ¥ 14.80
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
这个牌子的面都都很好用,下次一定多买。不过希望都多点promotion.
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
没什么特别感觉
一定要离眼睛很远,不然很容易熏的眼睛留眼泪,效果没觉得有什么特别
谢 林君, 昆明, 2013-11-08
熏眼睛
这个打开闻起来怪怪的,有点熏眼睛。 效果一般般吧。
Zheng Kathy, USA, 2013-10-16
这款感觉很滋润,既方便又便宜,多次入手了
DAN YUN LI, 加拿大, 2013-07-20
好用的面膜
价格便宜,用来做田中按摩时使用,每次用完早上起床时皮肤状态特别好,皮肤显得细腻柔润,我个人反正很喜欢这个面膜的中药味,不过注意不要弄到眼睛附近,会有点熏眼睛。
夏 蕊, 西安, 2013-07-10
henyouxiao
王 欣琳, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-06
给力!
好用!真的白了呢!
mini zhan, 新西兰, 2013-04-18
pretty good
seems to work very well, good for sensitive skin
lisa, Canada, 2013-03-14
Awesome
Best sleeping mask that i've used so far! I usually put it in a small jar or container and use it every night. I love the herbal medicine smell and one pack can last at least 5 usages. Very good deal for the price! will keep buying~
Tingting Cui, Texas, 2013-02-27
还会再买 效果意想不到
另一款雪燕的一般般,但这个用完居然马上变白了,立竿见影,不错
JUENI LI, Melbourne, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).