for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORIGINAL SERIES<br>antiseptique Acne Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102644403001

la glace

ORIGINAL SERIES
antiseptique Acne Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 166.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果很好。
用了很多盒。 效果很好
HONG LIN, Gastonia, 2014-05-09
保湿、温和、去痘印
保湿效果不错,比较温和,有一定去痘印效果,不过短期去痘印效果较为一般,建议长期坚持使用。
张 女士, 昆明, 2014-03-24
一般般
给儿子买的,用了无功无过,看不出效果。
张 新蓉, 杭州市, 2013-10-20
很喜欢的,
敷完很舒服的,刚敷完就觉得脸的毛孔小很多的哦。 敷完脸出门约会皮肤好好哦。上个淡淡的妆容,完全看不出痘印的。嘿嘿, 大爱的, 痘印也少许多的哦。我会一直使用, 喜欢的朋友可以试试
WEIYU CHEN, 青田县, 2013-04-22
一般
一般
赖 怡辰, 广州市, 2013-04-15
精華液很多同時也很黏稠,用上會有輕微刺痛,不知道是不是我皮膚比較敏感的原因。暫時看不出任何效果
Zoe, 加拿大, 2013-04-08
好東東
用了這款面膜已經好几年了, 總是覺得la 家的最好用. 這款面膜消炎, 抗痘超好用, 用後重要的是皮膚不乾涸. 真的是好面膜.
芝華, Hong Kong, 2012-08-06
祛痘效果不明显
贴上脸有刺激的感觉,特别是张痘痘的地方。按说明书上,一周做两次,痘痘完全都没消,但脸没那么油,而且有美白的效果。于是这星期开始隔天做一次,希望痘痘真的能消去啦~~~
霍 美君, 东莞市, 2012-07-11
祛痘效果不明显
贴上脸有刺激的感觉,特别是张痘痘的地方。按说明书上,一周做两次,痘痘完全都没消,但脸没那么油,而且有美白的效果。于是这星期开始隔天做一次,希望痘痘真的能消去啦~~~
霍 美君, 东莞市, 2012-07-11
It's a good mask, but it does not help with acne at all. More of a overall typical mask. Not worth the price.
Leah, Australia, 2012-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).