for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Eye Treatment Cream
Item No. : 102613102001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Eye Treatment Cream

Size: 18 ml

now: ¥ 309.00
RRP: ¥ 385.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
LOVE this eye cream
This is one of the best eye creams I've encountered in a while. It's perfect for my sensitive skin and I recently just had a cut right on top of my left eye...this doesn't irritate it and it seems to help with the scarring. Highly recommended.
Angeline Tong, Gaithersburg, 2014-10-15
很滋润,用了皮肤感觉舒展,喜欢!
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-10-09
已经成为Dr.G铁杆粉丝,这款眼霜很滋润,同时又没有油腻之感,很好。
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-09-29
保湿 紧致
压嘴设计的很好 方便卫生 用量控制的好 霜质很好吸收 即使化眼妆也不会干 刚涂上时有瞬间紧致的效果
fairy, 南京市, 2013-06-24
湿度还可以,推荐。
这款产品湿度还可以,用了以后眼部比较润泽。但在空调环境下,早上用一次,中午如果不再用一次,下午还是会觉得干。不过比以前自己用的产品,还是润泽很多。推荐!
顾 彤莉, 南通市, 2012-12-24
还不错
还不错,用了以后可以收紧眼袋!
Cadison, 中国, 2012-09-18
还不错
这款眼霜是五折时候入手的,感觉还可以,吸收也比较好,有点效果,希望继续用下去效果会持续。
小米, 中国, 2012-08-14
一般
看了大家的评价买了这个眼霜。没有觉得有亮泽的效果,而且也不是很滋润。特点是,量足,容易吸收。
Linta Zhan, Sydney, 2012-03-16
能看得到效果
我是油皮,这是第一次用眼霜,以前都用着哩的,很滋润,但真的不算油,晚上用完,早上看到的黑眼圈明显比用着哩的时候要淡,还是很喜欢的。
Alicia, Auckland, 2012-01-26
GOOD
用过最好的一款眼霜了,就是贵了一点儿,会一直用下去的
刘 子娆, 中国, 2011-07-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).