for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEVRES SCINTILLANTES<br>Glossimer For Lips
Item No. : 102604601033

Chanel

LEVRES SCINTILLANTES
Glossimer For Lips

Size: 5.5 g

now: ¥ 184.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
唇彩效果好,真实颜色比图片要鲜红得多,有点美中不足
CHERYL TAN, auburn,澳洲, 2013-05-24
Radiant
This gloss is fantastic - not sticky - color lasts a reasonable length of time - not too bright.
Sue Tierney, Bluff Point, 2013-05-07
很好!
很精致的一款!用了感觉很有光泽度!不沾杯!用完了以后再来!下次多选几款色再用!
吴 平, 上海市, 2013-03-01
Блеск!
Замечательный блеск по хорошей цене! На губах смотрится и носится отлично.
Tetiana S., Gorlovka, 2013-01-25
还是很不错的
感觉和迪奥的差不多,都很不错
SHANGSHU SHANG, 滁州市, 2012-12-24
赞!赞!赞!
完全是我想要的效果,超过期待啊!!!
SUSAN, 深圳市, 2012-12-13
Love the color
The colour (no. 106) is quite sheer and the glittery is not over the top. Overall, it is a lovely colour.
YenL, Sydney, AU, 2012-10-16
I really love this red color. not too much and looks so cute!
MM , 澳洲, 2011-06-25
颜色亮丽
收到以后,看上去以为颜色很深,但涂上以后颜色粉粉的发亮,非常漂亮,而且比澳洲便宜一倍,值得推荐。
Sindy , 澳洲 Sydney, 2011-01-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).