for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEN<br>Shine-Free Moisturizer
Item No. : 102603502001

Méthode SWISS

MEN
Shine-Free Moisturizer

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 255.20
RRP: ¥ 318.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Nothing special
Purchased this product hoping it could help my oily skin (which results in frequent breakouts). In short, nothing special; my oily skin becomes oily as usual within an hour = not moisturising enough.
EL, Australia, 2013-03-29
品质保证
使用过后,不油腻,不干燥,清爽干净。
赵 彬彬, 上海, 2013-02-28
控油效果真的很好!
之前有在香港的sasa門店買過,控油效果非常明顯,而且痘痘也明顯減少,甚至連痘疤也變淡許多。由於去一次香港不容易,這次看見sasa網上有,真是太高興了!
tiger, 中国, 2013-01-31
好使得...
好见效,保湿啫喱只用了几天就好多了,不用油光满面了,赞一个..
visa392, 香港, 2013-01-15
不错的冬季补湿控油
很好,不错的冬季补湿控油。我是油性皮肤,但涂完后有很清爽的感觉,也没有什么的不适。推荐!!
jimson xie, 广州市, 2012-12-28
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Methode Swiss items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Methode Swiss products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
商品真的不错!
商品收到后,迫不及待的打开包装,外表无磨损,由于是买一赠一,很划算。而且还有赠品,打开后使用了一下,味道不错,质地很薄,易于吸收,夏天用可能更适合,冬天有点干!要是容量再大点就更好了。
王 军, 沈阳市, 2012-12-27
第三次使用
晚上使用非常好的一款 不油腻保湿 紧致肌肤
赵 丰, 南京市, 2012-12-18
很喜欢,比在香港买还便宜
王 博松, 武汉市, 2012-12-15
Quite nice it can keep my skin moisture!! Good product I've ever had before
Yuangao Liang, Melbourne, 2012-12-08
24.8买一送一时候买了2次
不错,经常用
陈 禹韬, 东莞市, 2012-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).