for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEN<br>Daily Face Wash
Item No. : 102599802001

Méthode SWISS

MEN
Daily Face Wash

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 218.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
清爽,泡沫不是很多
活动价入手,发货到货速度还算可以。一共买了两个洗面奶,另外一盒的纸盒外包装顶部和底部都有胶带粘住,但是这盒没有,可以直接拆开拿出洗面奶,不过不影响使用,有效期都是到2017年。买来后一直用这款洗面奶,只要挤一点点就够用,比我之前用的几个其他牌子的要好,用起来很清爽,泡沫很合适,以后会一直用这个牌子的洗面奶。
彭 印泉, Suzhou, 2014-08-18
不错的产品
用后皮肤不紧绷,因为老公是干性混合型皮肤,用后没有紧绷绷的感觉,很不错哦。一直在使用。
Bonnie, 苏州市, 2014-07-14
相当不错的洁面产品
用量很省,味道清新,白天用这个,晚上配合蜜黛诗全效磨砂膏,效果不错呢!
康 泽方, 沧州, 2013-03-29
便宜&好用
我比較喜歡用沒有泡沫的產品,這款正合我意!但是使用時最好對皮膚進行按摩,不然用後會變得很幹,清潔效果也很不錯,總的來說更適合在夏天使用。
TY, 中国, 2013-01-31
老公说满好用
老公说感觉泡沫不是很多,但是洗的很干净,很不错,折扣时购入,非常之划算
anny, 贵阳市, 2012-04-23
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Methode Swiss items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Methode Swiss products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
我本身是油性皮膚, 多暗瘡, 用完這支啫喱後, 暗瘡問題改善了, 看上去清新自然多了
CHUN, 香港, 2012-02-28
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).