for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PLATINUM<br>Platinum Premier The Eye Cream
Item No. : 102589503001

Suisse Programme

PLATINUM
Platinum Premier The Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 1459.00
RRP: ¥ 1834.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常好的一款眼霜。滋润,保湿而且对干纹的效果非常,。会继续回购。
Chunmei Guo, Melbourne, 2014-02-28
好喜欢
我是在香港买的,用了半个多月效果非常好眼部皱纹明显淡了
寇 文云, 焦作市, 2013-10-23
很高效的一款眼霜,会回购的。
Kelly, Macau, 2013-09-18
有效
特意用了1个星期才来评分的
韵婷, 沈阳, 2013-09-05
用了4天,去皱的效果还行,有点小变化。
ZHOULI ZHOU, 常德市, 2013-04-11
用了段时间,还可以吧,比较滋润,去皱效果还不明显,但是瓶身上的字却已经掉了不少,这点感觉不太好
魏 国霞, 北京市, 2012-07-03
没想象中那么神奇
对眼袋和眼圈作用不大,对皱纹可能有效一些
LIN, 中国, 2012-06-04
一直很贵,打折时候买的超划算,效果不错
吴 琳, 郑州市, 2012-06-03
真的物有所值!塗上去感覺到眼睛一下子緊了! 很神奇! 希望維持使用會有明顯成果^^
YIN, 香港, 2012-01-15
我的眼紋很深眼皮很乾, 塗後明顯淡了, 眼皮也能改善了乾的情況!
kotora, 香港, 2011-08-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).