for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PLATINUM<br>Platinum Premier The Cream
clearance
Item No. : 102589405001

Suisse Programme

PLATINUM
Platinum Premier The Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 0.00
RRP: ¥ 3588.10
  *save 100%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
在做活动的时候5折买的,产品距到期日还有一年,要是有效期时间再长点就好了,虽然价格不菲,但是非常好用的一款面霜,对改善面部肌肤肤色有帮助!
miss.hu, 昆明市, 2014-01-20
趁活动时买挺好
我在秋冬天用的,坚持用下来皮肤很滋润、细腻。
李 琰, 南京, 2013-09-27
特价时候买的,一直没用。最近入秋了,用了这个感觉超滋润,皮肤嫩嫩的
Yoki, 北京, 2013-09-16
很滑很细腻,皮肤真的变白了
戴思嘉, 四川, 2013-09-05
挺不错的
在活动的时候买的,用了之后觉得很滋润。不是马上有效果,不过几天后你会发现皮肤变得很细嫩,但是本人觉得适合秋冬天用
yu fei, 新加坡, 2013-05-12
不错,很保湿
在打折的时候买的,用了之后觉得很滋润,去皱。不过觉得适合秋冬天用
yu fei, 新加坡, 2013-04-22
I like using this cream as I can feel the cream penetrating deep into my skin. The moisturizing and smoothing effects are quite good.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-25
十分滋潤!!營養充足肌膚都飽滿起來!修護效果好
Wu, 浙江, 2013-03-22
水润水润的,用了不到2周,朋友就惊叹我肤色的改变了!还是推荐的哦!
周洋, 深圳, 2013-03-12
I have been using this cream for long. I like its texture and smoothing effect. My skin is more radiant and healthy now after use.
serena, Chicago, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).