for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA<br>Essence Sheet Mask Lychee
Item No. : 102580206001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA
Essence Sheet Mask Lychee

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 51.90
RRP: ¥ 57.50
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿又美白
保湿效果好,美白效果也不错~值得购买!
Icy, 香港, 2014-03-31
SASA的价格的确不贵,但是没有那么滋润
曲 桂香, 昆明市, 2014-03-04
好用!!!!!!!!
果然日本製的還是比較有水準!精華一下就全吸進皮膚~感覺很補水,而且第二天早上還是很有feel~~會一直用下去
大寶, london, 2014-01-08
很润
因为我是干性皮肤所以要用补水的,可又怕太补水的会很粘所以纠结之下偶然发现了这款面膜,因为是跟朋友一起买的所以就买了四盒不同效果的换着用,目前为止四种都用过了都感觉很棒都不会粘粘的〜用完后第二天起来洗完脸不擦乳液也不会觉得干〜很适合冬天干燥的地方用〜哈哈还很适合没时间擦乳液但是第二天要化妆的懒人〜〜
曾 楠, 中国, 2013-12-12
Love it~
Moist and feel balanced after the mask.
郑 洁, 杭州市, 2013-12-02
special offer
Buy 4 of Hisamitsu items - get Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) !!!
Now when you purchase the following 4 of Hisamitsu items: , you'll recieve a 1 Hisamitsu F/G:Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
面膜的精华很足哦,滑滑的,我之前用的是sk的,不会比他家的差哦
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2013-07-09
保湿美白
觉得挺好用的,保湿美白效果还不错,推荐使用
孙 媛媛, 佛山市, 2013-06-06
很好用
对于我这种先天黑的皮肤,美白效果不是很明显,但是保湿效果还是不错的~
Jessie, 兖州市, 2013-05-31
大爱哟!
非常非常好用的面膜!
Judy, Melbourne, 2013-05-21
美白!
连着用了三天,觉得自己变白了好多!!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).