for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Cucumber Herbal Alcohol Free Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 102551505001

Kiehl's

TONER
Cucumber Herbal Alcohol Free Toner

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 61.20
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
保湿效果不错
保湿不错的,先买了小瓶的试试,感觉适合夏天用,不错,值得推荐
CHERRY JUNJUN WANG, 杭州市, 2014-02-26
清爽
非常适合试用 及旅行时,价格实在
俞 , 中国, 2014-02-08
陈 迎迎, 中国, 2013-05-10
很喜欢
很补水,又不油腻。我是敏感性皮肤,很适合
邓 燕军, 中国, 2013-03-25
Good for dry and sensltive skin
Good for dry and sensltive skin,but only a small vial for 40ml
杨 汀梅, 泉州市, 2013-02-27
挺好的
之前用的金盏花水,很喜欢。这次试试黄瓜水也不错!我很喜欢科颜氏这个牌子,都很不错啊!用起来清爽保湿,皮肤状态不错。不长痘痘了现在
chey, 中国, 2013-02-08
属于清爽型的,各人认为比较适合夏天使用,应该比较适合油性皮肤
刘 婷, 沈阳, 2013-01-14
Grace, Wollongong, 2012-12-12
保湿效果好
蛮好用的,很保湿,觉得很天然。
feiyan huo, 中国, 2012-11-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).