for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 102551403001

Kiehl's

TONER
Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 163.80
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
强烈推荐
这个真心强烈推荐,一直喜欢契尔氏,之前买错了,买的是混合型皮肤的,用了这个油性皮肤收敛水,真心不错
王 勇, 中國, 2014-06-17
很好
这个水买给弟弟用的,一直很好,弟弟说收敛效果很好
MING WEI XU, 中国, 2014-03-31
对于会用的人,这绝对是一款消炎作用很好的toner
这水要在所有东西都涂完之后再上,不然会搓泥。但是每次我都是用在挤完痘痘后,直接喷在挤完的痘痘上然后睡觉,第二天起来被挤的地方基本也不红了。超喜欢这款水,对我这种爱挤痘的人而言,这水必不可少。
Rita, SYDNEY, 2013-05-04
确实可以收缩毛孔
这款确实有收缩毛孔的效果,用后皮肤可以明显感觉到紧致,但是也有一个缺点,容易搓出泥来
皮 莎, 樟树市, 2013-04-26
经典产品无需解释,但是不能和SISLEY的全能乳液一起用,会让全能乳液瞬间变成水一样
夏 晓苏, 中国, 2013-04-26
刚发费痘痘很有用
对于刚发的痘痘,拿化妆棉敷在上面,还是蛮有效果的哦
刘 蓓莉, 上海, 2013-04-03
在冬天买有点不太合适
东西很好 效果也很明显 但是夏天用比较合适
王 子南, 南京市, 2013-01-06
可控油,但祛痘效果一般
梁 晓莹, 江门市, 2012-12-27
TONER蓝色收敛水收縮毛孔好幫手
依款藍色收斂水,一開始用時酒精味道幾大,但抱住試試心態,用幾次後,發覺效果不俗。本人屬於毛孔較大和粗的人,還是混合性肌膚,所以總經常出粉刺。在每次清除粉刺和去角質層之後,都會拍上TONER藍色收斂水,還會在重災區用化妝綿蘸上藍色收斂水輕敷,發覺敷後,原先遭虐待嘎部分有明顯好轉,之後必須要搽平時的護膚品喔.但是使用時小心不要入眼,十分痛苦。
吴 嘉蔚, 广州市, 2012-12-10
针对痘痘肌肤很有效
SHANSHAN LIU, 中国, 2012-11-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).