for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beauty Elixir
Item No. : 102531604001

CAUDALIE

Beauty Elixir

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 317.70
RRP: ¥ 430.70
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
清爽提神
跟大家说的一样 风油精味 凉凉的 很提神 适合油皮 刚开始用 感觉还不错~包裹里每件东西都包得很好 完全没有破损~~
qqtheonly, 中国, 2014-02-27
欧提丽葡萄籽水
很清爽,喷到脸上后 凉凉的感觉,非常的清爽,保湿
任 美星, 中國, 2014-02-20
听朋友介绍买的,但是我用会有点过敏....
Kathy Lin, 中国, 2013-11-07
夏天必用的水
一开始根本不理解为什么这么小只的水专柜可以卖得这么贵,而且卖得还这么好。但是看到功效里有控油这一项让我觉得很想尝试下,因为本人混合性肌肤。第一次上莎莎没货退款。之后半个月天天守在电脑前看什么时候再上,然后不死心又买了一次,终于买到,从此之后夏天再不用其他水了,不仅控油好,水雾还很细,每次喷个三四下感觉基本上瓶子里没少多少,用完之后凉凉的,可能我对味道的接受程度比较高,完全不觉得难闻,感觉很清爽~非常值得买!!
薛, 福建省, 2013-10-08
夏天用很好,薄荷味道强烈,收缩毛孔效果非常好,早上用也可醒肤
黄 洁, 泉州市, 2013-09-04
抗油!
保湿抗油超好的~相当适合妆前使用
梁思薇, 广州, 2013-08-30
是我用过的最好用的一款水水,控油、收毛孔的效果很明显。
麦 妙霞, 西安, 2013-08-19
混合皮肤的福音
超级好用,特别喜欢这个味道,在炎炎夏日的清爽感受,小清新不过如此。
ry, 中国, 2013-08-11
大葡萄的皇后水,超赞
太适合混合皮了,很保湿、控油好,清清爽爽的好舒服。
李 铭, 佛山, 2013-08-09
很好用,很控油,适合夏天
李 婷, 上海市, 2013-07-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).