for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THE SKINCARE<br>Hydro-Nourishing Softener
Item No. : 102514011001

Shiseido

THE SKINCARE
Hydro-Nourishing Softener

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 199.60
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很好用
很好用的水水,用过之后就不能自拔,擦到脸上之后感觉很快就被吸收,不会一直浮在表面,很喜欢
王 希曼, 中国, 2014-03-16
staple product
I've been using this product for years and have no plans on changing that. It is the perfect moisturising toner - not too heavy, not too light.
Allie, Sydney, 2014-03-09
保湿一级棒
资生堂的这一系列都买了,保湿很不错,而且真心不油,我是大油田,但是用了这个之后痘痘也少了,所以一直用
宋昀, 上海市, 2013-11-08
very good
genuine product at a great price
Elaine Sloot, New Zealand, 2013-10-19
滋润
洗脸后涂抹感觉很温和,味道淡淡的,很好用
刘 , 广州市, 2013-09-09
正货
很棒,我还会再买
�� ��÷, 中国, 2013-09-02
一直用这款~~很好
谢 剑霞, 中国, 2013-07-10
很不错
一直用的这款,保湿效果很好
赵 潇湘, 驻马店, 2013-05-30
我用了三年多了,从来没有换过!滋润保湿巨好用!强烈推荐!
赵 莎莎, Brisbane, 2012-11-29
很好
于 沐北, 长春市, 2012-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).