for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEIKISHO<br>Pure Brightener
Item No. : 102511108001

Medicated Sekkisei

MEDICATED SEIKISHO
Pure Brightener

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 6%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
有温热感,又有清凉的味道,用完皮肤很干净,清洗起来也方便。
sue, 中国, 2014-09-10
good
good
Kammy, Adelaide, 2014-04-21
清洁毛孔真的很有用
用的时候,有点热热的感觉,然后在清洗的过程中你会感受到一些小小颗粒被吸出来,然后清洁完,你能明显地看到毛孔变干净了很多,我觉得值得购买
萝卜, 加拿大, 2014-02-24
可能我黑头比较多,效果不是很好
郑 志华, 中国, 2013-04-25
很好用啊
我是混合型皮肤,鼻子周围的皮脂分泌比较旺盛,经常有黑头,毛孔也粗大,昨天第一次用,敷在脸上,温温的,虽然我用量不是很多,最后没撕下来,是水洗掉的,但是毛孔也干净,清透了许多,还是很有效果的!买的时候价格也很优惠
李 金阳, 中国, 2013-04-05
真的可以去黑头
抱着试试的心态买的因为试过很多产品都没效果,第一次用黑头就少啦很多,现在一个星期用两次,黑头基本上没有啦,不过用完一定要敷面膜可能我皮肤比较干不然感觉很紧绷。
oujia wu, roma, 2013-01-19
一般
很一般,没什么效果
Penny Zhao, Perth, 2012-12-17
好用
好用
YANNA LI, melbourne, 2012-11-10
搓很久都不会变干泥状呀!
搓很久都不会变干泥状呀!不过有热热的感觉,效果有待观察,
文 凤, 深圳, 2012-11-05
Really Works
The black head won't come out by massaging only but they are really easy to be squeezed out after using this. Wonderful!
WAYNA, Chadstone, 2012-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).