for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen (Sachet)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102503902001

Meiji

AMINO COLLAGEN
Amino Collagen (Sachet)

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 149.00
RRP: ¥ 189.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
不错
因为也有在做其他的护理,综合起来有所成效,喝的太密集脸上容易长痘痘,但是不确定是不是这个的原因,因为最近换用了一些护肤品,应该还是不错的!
王 天琪, 青岛市, 2013-11-12
Product
this item is quite good carried or hold.
Deer, Christchurch, 2013-11-10
Taste isn't bad. Still trying.
Xiaotong Wang, Toronto, 2013-10-17
Pretty good
After using the entire box of sachets, i feel like my skin has gotten lighter and feels a lot smoother. Some say there's a difference in my skin! I love it! The only negative is that it gave me a huge pimple, but only one. I will still get this.
M, Perth WA, 2013-10-01
Product is good and easy to put in the bag
Jutaporn, Christchurch, 2013-09-22
Good
I have taken this for around 3 weeks and my pores have gone slighter smaller. Have bought another month of supply to see if there are any further improvements.
Annie, Australia, 2013-08-19
鱼腥味有点重
鱼腥味有点重,就这样喝很难入口,加在牛奶上会好很多!效果还不错,皮肤没那么干了!
chelsea chung, Philadelphia, 2013-02-10
Strongly recommend this!
So, I learned this product from this show called nv ren wo zui da! And guys this is a lot cheaper than the original price and just go for it! You can have healthy and bright skin just by investing seventeen dollars.
Janel, AZ, 2012-11-07
Good product!
Chanel, Toronto, 2012-11-04
easy when travel...
i never go a day without this, it is perfect packaging to take on the road on a busy day or vacation :)
jing feng, USA, 2012-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).