for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 179.00
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 314 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
温和,没有味道, 不粘,卸得干净
JR, 加拿大, 2014-08-13
我是敏感皮肤 用油质的卸妆油一是太油 二来容易过敏,而贝德玛卸妆液清爽的质地在卸干净的同时,又很保湿 也不过敏 用了三年了 一直不离不弃的
张 晋云, 中国, 2014-08-05
干净,保湿
用后很干净,保湿效果不错
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
干净,保湿
第一次用水性的卸妆液,感觉卸很干净,保湿效果也不错,用后皮肤很滑呢,量也很大,性价比高。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
很好用的一款卸妆产品
一直在用这个,清爽卸妆,特别适合夏天使用,不油腻,真心推荐
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
Refresh
Easily to remove make up and the skin feel refresh after using it!
Hayley , Melbourne, 2014-08-03
非常好用
我是在朋友的强烈推荐下买的,不得不说,这个真的很好用。卸的很干净。
Becca, 中国, 2014-07-31
贝德玛粉水
一直用的贝德玛,温和保湿,如果不化妆的话用这款卸妆水足以
李 娓博, 中国, 2014-07-29
挺好的
等了好久才有货的,跟同事一人来一瓶!!感觉卸的很干净!!推荐没用过的可以试试!!
LIUJIAN LIU, 沈阳市, 2014-07-29
不错
以前用DHC,觉得夏天有点油,现在这个不油,卸妆效果也不错,用完之后脸也不是特别干,不化妆的时候洗脸前我也会用点,好像也能擦出一点脏东西
韩 雪, 中国, 2014-07-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).