for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 345 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸妆很干净
卸妆清爽 卸的干净 很推荐
KUIKUI , 中国, 2014-11-25
一直回购的产品
效果和平常差不多,但是包装不太一样
vivi, 中国, 2014-11-25
超级好用的卸妆液
超级好用的卸妆液,平时淡妆没问题,卸眼线膏不太够用,关键是卸的干净还不刺激
lynn wang, 中国, 2014-11-18
Not that special
I don't quite understand the hype about this. Don't get me wrong, it works fine, but there is nothing special about this. It takes longer time to remove my makeup compare to my shu uemura cleansing oil. It also take a lot to completely remove make up off my whole face. I would only recommended this for eye makeup.
Debbie Fong, Virginia, 2014-11-15
温和
这个比卸妆油感觉好使,偏油性皮肤用卸妆油感觉特别油,自从买了这个DHC去旁边乘凉了,生活妆完全能胜任,但是浓点的话需要点时间
QUELLA, 中国, 2014-11-12
不伤皮肤
东西用着不错,很清爽,唯一不满意的就是打开包装发现盖子是裂开的,幸好里面的液体没留出去,希望改进。
李 嘉慧, 中国, 2014-11-11
很大一瓶,很好用
很大一瓶,很好用
紫色, 西安, 2014-11-11
贝德玛卸妆水太好用啦
这款卸妆水很温和,而且超级大瓶的,sasa卖得又很便宜,太划算了,之前我去过香港,其实有时候sasa官网做活动比实体店还便宜的呢! 这款卸妆水很好用啊 ,我会推荐给我的好姐妹的,好东西要互相分享!
王 小米, 中国, 2014-11-10
此款商品特别好用,不刺激,不紧绷,卸得干净,是我长期使用的卸装产品,SASA的产品还是值得信赖的
orange, 中国, 2014-11-03
是正品吗
不知道是不是正品,卸妆挺清爽的。按照贝德玛官网鉴定的话此次省略几十字。
詹 素娟, 常宁, 2014-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).