for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 330 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比高
一直在用这款产品的,这里买超划算,比我在莎莎的实体店买还要便宜许多,哭
lulu, 中国, 2014-10-12
卸妆水还蛮好用的,不过也可能是我妆画得淡吧,没什么味道这一点挺好的
吴 涵, 中國, 2014-10-12
刚买就降价 不开心
这次寄的特别久 一个月才到 而且179买到的 现在才卖139 真是坑爹 感觉卸的还是可以的 但是没有特别好吧 还是会有点油油的 不是那么清爽 建议大家到打折了再买 不然真是亏
苏 小懒, 中国, 2014-10-11
用了五年了
不化浓妆用这个产品就够了,我已经坚持使用了5年了
nicole, 青岛市, 2014-10-07
感觉还行
不过有没有化妆 都习惯先用这个抹脸 化妆棉是各种脏 用了一个月 我感觉毛孔污垢什么的都没什么变化 不过用的时候没感觉到刺痛 只能说一般吧
郑 泳儿, 中国, 2014-09-29
用完之后挺干净的,比卸妆油好用,清洗起来还不麻烦
落, 昆明市, 2014-09-28
温和洗净
很大一瓶,每次都倒很多在化妆棉上。即使不化妆,也会先用这个擦一下,毕竟空气中也有很多脏东西。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-09-27
卸妆很干净!
很好!!!!!比绿水还好用!
fei li, west haven, 2014-09-26
非常大的一瓶,每天用化妆棉沾湿,不化妆也可以当做清洁,感觉脸色特别感觉。我是属于混合型肌肤,用这款也不会觉得油腻,很干净清爽,特别好用。莎莎货很正,速度也还好,一周左右就送到了,支持!
林 , 漳州市, 2014-09-18
性价比超高
我是混合型肌肤,这款卸妆水对我非常好用,每天用化妆棉沾湿,擦脸,可以看到化妆棉黑乎乎的,都是脏东西,真的卸得很干净!卸完脸上也不会有干干的感觉,很湿润,不油腻,真的超级推荐!
林 怡婷, 漳州市, 2014-09-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).