sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Malibu items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Soo Beauté over US$ 25.8 , you'll recieve a Syn-ake Milky Lotion (150ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Simply items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Simply items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488702001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg

Size: 80 ml

now: US$ 24.50
RRP: US$ 34.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 460 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果还好,刚刚使用一个星期腿部皮肤变的滋润光滑了,瘦腿还部见明显,不过一般产品都是要坚持的,有好的再来追加吧
绿蓉, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
这款小腿霜很适合我,小腿的肌肉显得我的腿很不均匀,自从使用了这款产品之后,小腿肌肉很明显减细了,效果很赞,我会继续使用的
语薇 , 澳洲, 2015-06-22
去水肿很好,我经常上班站着脚很容易水肿,有了它我小腿的水肿消下去了,皮肤也紧紧的
凡双, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
超赞的产品
我腿皮肤一直很干燥,自从用了这款小腿霜之后皮肤滋润又保湿,前几天水肿,两天就消下去了,效果很赞,很满意的产品
怜晴, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
用了这款产品腿上的皮肤滋润了许多,没之前那么干燥了,使用了两个星期量了一下瘦了2寸,真心喜欢这款产品,推荐
翠琴, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
挺好用的,按摩后热热的,感觉脂肪在燃烧,而且皮肤也滑滑的,真的感觉很好,赞一个,推荐胖mm不错的产品
代玉, 中国, 2015-04-07
使用几天才来评价的,这个真的有效果,之前用的减肥产品都会过敏,这次用的这款不但没有过敏,皮肤也变的光滑滋润的,好评
芷荷 , 中国, 2015-04-07
我上网查过的确是正品,我特意买来瘦腿的,现在大腿瘦了2公分,小腿还看不出来明显,估计小腿肌肉型比较难减吧,不过皮肤变白了光滑了,总之感觉都很好
南风, 中国, 2015-04-02
这次是帮朋友买的,产品效果很好,我的小腿已经减了3寸,没有任何反应,真的很不错的效果,太满意了
山雁, 中国, 2015-03-25
我小腿比较粗,一直想瘦都没瘦下去,好妹妹推荐我用了这款小腿霜半个月小腿就瘦了2寸,肌肉都收的紧紧的很结实,皮肤也变白了些
迎夏, 中国, 2015-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).