for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following Bijinsenmon items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of I Love Yo! items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

buy now!
The following Color Combos Hand/Foot Masks - Buy 5 get 1 FREE!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 465.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 106 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好姐妹推荐的这款强效瘦效果很明显,两个礼拜就瘦了6斤,吃了后也没有不良反应,也给想减肥的大家推荐好产品
涵双, 中国, 2015-01-13
效果非常好,吃了半个月没有出现不良反应,瘦的很快,半个月瘦了5斤,持续吃完这盒再买
含玉 , 中国, 2015-01-05
吃了一个星期多,肚子有明显的效果,肉肉收紧了些,而且有控制食欲的效果,平时吃两碗的,现在吃一碗就感觉饱了,特意称了一下真的瘦了3斤,很开心
冷卉, 中国, 2014-12-29
吃过很多减肥药都没有效果,还反弹回来了,朋友给我推荐的这款效果非常好,对我这种顽固型肥胖很有效,才半个月我就瘦了6斤,很满意,也给大家推荐
雁玉, 中国, 2014-12-29
我155,52kg,现在一个疗程下来瘦8斤,效果很好,皮肤也红润了许多,而且这款减肥药没有副作用,真的很好
欣璐, 中国, 2014-12-19
效果还是不错的,比起以前用的那些减肥药好很多了,这款吃了有两个礼拜了,腰细了,跟之前的身材看起来瘦了,
怡珊, 中国, 2014-12-19
10天瘦了5斤,暂时没看到副作用,查过了是正品,也推荐给朋友用了,她也赞说效果很好
瑶洁, 中国, 2014-12-18
用过很多产品,还是这款管用,有抑制食欲的效果,而且没有副作用是最好的,健康重要嘛,到现在已经有两个礼拜了,瘦了8斤,真的很赞
茹雯, 中国, 2014-12-18
非常的满意,服用半个月了,没有出现过任何副作用,而且抑制食欲也很好,至今瘦了5斤了,好产品推荐
思琳 , 中国, 2014-12-17
使用了一段时间来评价的,到目前为止确实体重下降,也没有其他不良的反应,效果很给力,赞一个
安彤, 中国, 2014-12-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).