for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase of the following Joy In items, Add ¥ 0.6 for an extra one!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 465.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
自从吃了这个产品,很多不能穿的衣服都能穿,心里很开心,没有感觉任何不舒服,对于抑制食欲也很有帮助,就是会有些口渴,多喝水就好了
语山, 中国, 2015-03-25
真的是没有想到。我这样的身材能减掉6斤,速效效吃了感觉不出来不良反应,不过吃饭的时候有饱腹感,直接就把我多年贪吃的坏习惯慢慢改过来了,还好用了这款产品,否则真不知道怎么把这些肉肉减下去,很是感谢
白卉, 中国, 2015-03-25
第二次用了,腰身变小了,小腿的水肿也没之前那么严重了,由于我上班经常站的原因小腿出现水肿,用了它好了许多,挺喜欢这产品的,推荐
觅柔, 中国, 2015-03-23
排毒效果还不错,吃上好一段时间了,便秘好了,皮肤也变的有光泽了,瘦身的效果还是一般,现在才瘦了2斤,可能我要求比较高吧,想快一点减,不过坚持吃它相信会减肥下去的
安筠, 中国, 2015-03-23
最近的皮肤变的滋润又光滑了,这应该是吃了速效瘦的效果吧,这排毒的效果真的很好,一直来的便秘好了,肚腩也变小了
晓瑶, 中国, 2015-03-12
同事推荐我买的,她就是吃了它才瘦了下来的,一开始我还不相信,自己也吃了半个月,肚子都小了,脸上的浮肿也消下去了,速效瘦这产品真的很有效
宛筠, 中国, 2015-03-07
效果很满意,我2个月时间从135减到了110,肚腩没了,脸也变小了,皮肤都变光滑了许多,半年不见的朋友见面都不认得我了,都说我瘦了,呵呵太喜欢这款减肥药了
晓夏, 中国, 2015-03-07
速效瘦的效果太赞了,我已经是第二次购买了,也给好姐妹带了一盒,都赞好,脸部经常出现的水肿都好了,皮肤细腻柔滑的,值得推荐
香菱, 中国, 2015-02-22
我一直都烦恼着下身胖,用过几款产品都没有效果,一个好姐妹给我推荐了这款速效瘦,我的大腿真的瘦了2寸,而且皮肤收紧了许多
元珊, 中国, 2015-02-12
去水肿不错,我脸上经常出现的水肿现在好了,而且皮肤也变滑了,速效瘦的效果确实不错,有很好的排毒去水肿的效果,肚子也小了耶
雁枫, 中国, 2015-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).