for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC Green Power items - Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 55.50
RRP: US$ 75.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
速效瘦效果很棒,便秘也好了,最近肠胃顺畅很多,没有那么胀气了,皮肤也变好了,重量有下降
映菡, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
效果很好,我第二次购买了,之前吃完一盒瘦了6斤,肚腩小了很多,穿衣服都不显肚腩了,希望吃完这一盒肚子完全平了,加油
语儿, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
最近吃了这款速效瘦后我的食量减少了,宵夜也没有吃了,肚腩也明显变小了,没有不良反应,我觉得这效果很好,坚持在吃下去
从露, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
吃了这款药后我的便秘也好了,肠胃也顺畅很多,代谢的效果很好,肚腩看起来也变小了,这款还是挺有效的
友桃, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
吃了有半个月,没有任何副作用,这款速效瘦效果很好,现在我已经瘦了5斤了,这款产品是用过最好的一款了,不但没有副作用还瘦的很快,坚持再减减
白筠, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
吃了这款减肥药我便秘都好, 证明这是有效果的,不仅便秘好了,肚腩也变小了,最近的皮肤也好了很多,超赞的减肥产品
尔冬, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
我虽然不是很胖,但我有肚腩穿紧身背心时很明显,自从我吃了速效瘦后,肚皮收紧了很多,肚腩也变小了,坚持加油,等有更好的结果在来追加
采柳, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
朋友推荐的,她也是吃了这款产品瘦了12斤,我现在吃了有10天了,称了一下,很惊喜,瘦了5斤,而且也没有什么副作用,这我很满意
念寒, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
还可以,不过瘦得有点慢,可能我比较少运动吧,朋友推荐给我吃的,说要坚持每天运动一下可能会瘦得快一些,我坚持试试,有效果继续追加吧
寻凝, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
连续吃了两个礼拜,终于见到效果了,肚腩小了一点,称了一下瘦了3斤,我的身材一直很难减,这款产品对我很有效果,我很喜欢
以南, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).