sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 55.50
RRP: US$ 75.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 133 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我虽然不是很胖,但我有肚腩穿紧身背心时很明显,自从我吃了速效瘦后,肚皮收紧了很多,肚腩也变小了,坚持加油,等有更好的结果在来追加
采柳, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
朋友推荐的,她也是吃了这款产品瘦了12斤,我现在吃了有10天了,称了一下,很惊喜,瘦了5斤,而且也没有什么副作用,这我很满意
念寒, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
还可以,不过瘦得有点慢,可能我比较少运动吧,朋友推荐给我吃的,说要坚持每天运动一下可能会瘦得快一些,我坚持试试,有效果继续追加吧
寻凝, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
连续吃了两个礼拜,终于见到效果了,肚腩小了一点,称了一下瘦了3斤,我的身材一直很难减,这款产品对我很有效果,我很喜欢
以南, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
抑制食欲很好,现在我基本就不吃宵夜了,重量也减下来了,之前的便秘也没有了,这款产品很好,很适合我
代双, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
吃了它发现抑制食欲很好,嘴也没那么馋了,半个月瘦了5斤,真的很赞,所以我要继续吃下去
如风, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
哈,我又来了,只是这次是给我妹妹买的,这个减肥药真的不错,我上次的一个疗程瘦了差不多15斤,整个人都小了很多,小了一圈,现在控制的也很好,没有反弹,妹妹上大学有点胖,这个是给她买的,希望她的效果也有这么好
觅双, 中国, 2015-04-17
效果非常棒,半个月的时间减了6斤,偶尔会口渴,别的没有什么不舒服,很好的减肥产品,也给大家推荐推荐
寒荷, 中国, 2015-04-17
是正品,效果非常好,我一直来的便秘现在都好,肚子明显的小了,抑制食欲和通便得效果都很好,没有不良反应出现过
尔琴, 中国, 2015-04-08
140减到了现在的124斤,很高兴瘦下来,这款确实不错,也没有副作用,药效很强,我吃了两盒瘦了这么多,很好的产品值得推广
梦易, 中国, 2015-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).