for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 465.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 114 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
最近的皮肤变的滋润又光滑了,这应该是吃了速效瘦的效果吧,这排毒的效果真的很好,一直来的便秘好了,肚腩也变小了
晓瑶, 中国, 2015-03-12
同事推荐我买的,她就是吃了它才瘦了下来的,一开始我还不相信,自己也吃了半个月,肚子都小了,脸上的浮肿也消下去了,速效瘦这产品真的很有效
宛筠, 中国, 2015-03-07
效果很满意,我2个月时间从135减到了110,肚腩没了,脸也变小了,皮肤都变光滑了许多,半年不见的朋友见面都不认得我了,都说我瘦了,呵呵太喜欢这款减肥药了
晓夏, 中国, 2015-03-07
速效瘦的效果太赞了,我已经是第二次购买了,也给好姐妹带了一盒,都赞好,脸部经常出现的水肿都好了,皮肤细腻柔滑的,值得推荐
香菱, 中国, 2015-02-22
我一直都烦恼着下身胖,用过几款产品都没有效果,一个好姐妹给我推荐了这款速效瘦,我的大腿真的瘦了2寸,而且皮肤收紧了许多
元珊, 中国, 2015-02-12
去水肿不错,我脸上经常出现的水肿现在好了,而且皮肤也变滑了,速效瘦的效果确实不错,有很好的排毒去水肿的效果,肚子也小了耶
雁枫, 中国, 2015-02-03
不满意
没有什么效果吃了半个月了一点也没瘦啊
蒋 丽青, China, 2015-01-31
排毒效果很好,一直来的便秘也好了,最近皮肤也很有光泽,肚子也小了点,确实有减肥的效果,称了一下,才吃了12天就瘦了5斤,产品效果真的很正
紫真, 中国, 2015-01-16
好姐妹推荐的这款强效瘦效果很明显,两个礼拜就瘦了6斤,吃了后也没有不良反应,也给想减肥的大家推荐好产品
涵双, 中国, 2015-01-13
效果非常好,吃了半个月没有出现不良反应,瘦的很快,半个月瘦了5斤,持续吃完这盒再买
含玉 , 中国, 2015-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).