for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 465.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 94 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
以前没有用过什么减肥产品,都怕副作用的厉害,但朋友介绍我用的这款很放心,没有一点副作用,也没不舒服的感觉, 服用两个礼拜感觉很好,瘦了3斤,继续瘦
林琳 , 中国, 2014-12-04
效果不错,很满意,非常喜欢,,从134瘦到122,而且停了半个多月的药也没有反弹
映真 , 中国, 2014-12-02
宝贝很好的哦,特意在半个月过后再来评价的,半个月瘦了5斤左右,效果已经很好了,因为本人便秘严重,再加上吃药期间还是大吃大喝的,能瘦就真的很不错哦,很赞
琳巾, 中国, 2014-11-26
很满意,没有副作用,服用很简单,早晚一粒,最棒的是我已经瘦了8斤了,强烈推荐
双艳, 中国, 2014-11-25
没有不良反应,腰瘦了一圈,饭量比以前也小了,对抑制食欲确实有效果
坤颖 , 中国, 2014-11-25
早晚一粒,一个月下来瘦了7斤,瘦的很快,也没有副作用,很开心,强烈推荐
晴雯, 中国, 2014-11-24
生完孩子后一直瘦不下来,服用速效瘦,我瘦了差不多10公斤,很开心﹗
小草 , 杭州, 2014-04-04
两个多月后竟然甩掉12公斤之肥肉,一点没反弹太不可思议了﹗
蒋颖 , 青岛, 2014-01-03
比以前也好很多了
吃了一段时间,确实瘦了有四五斤了,肠胃比以前也好很多了
姚 雁晓, 澳洲, 2014-01-02
喜欢它的快速!
用了2个月,不见有任何不良反应,最重要的是喜欢它的快速,早晚饭后一粒就可以,很方便呢﹗
刘 小梅, 中國, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).