for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++
Item No. : 102485904001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 191 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
便宜 控油效果好
清爽,让我告别油光!实惠
ANGELA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-07-07
对痘很管用
买的时候是冲高倍防晒去的,结果没想到是妆前用的,因为有抑制痘的作用,这几天起痘,用后感觉很好,下午的时候痘变小了,很神奇,痘痘肌没有负担,不是很白,刚擦得时候觉得比较油,擦伤后感觉很清爽,痘痘肌推荐使用,抑痘效果实在不错
刘 美玲, 中国, 2014-07-01
好用
还不错,再想买个日本版本的用看看
朴 熙米, 中国, 2014-06-29
keeps face matte and helps prep my skin prior to applying makeup. consistency is very thin and easily spreadable, already got my cousin to buy some too.
bmoch, USA, 2014-06-20
没说的那么好吧
我混合皮T部爱出油啊,这款哪里控油了?我用着觉得好闷啊,反的长痘痘了真郁闷。。
陈 宝玲, 中国, 2014-06-08
几好
Z Tang, 中国, 2014-06-07
nice
Z Tang, 中国, 2014-06-07
适合混合肌肤夏季使用
比想象的好用,比较清爽,水质的很容易就能推开,遮瑕效果一般,单纯防晒还是不错的
王 萍萍, 中国, 2014-05-16
非常清爽
不油腻,非常清爽,防晒效果好,在国内只有30PA 的,感觉不够,所以特地在莎莎网购买,好评。
胡 S, 中国, 2014-05-15
比较稀薄,不黏腻,还是蛮舒适的,当然稀了遮瑕力差点,不过总体感觉很好,不闷
范 舒娟, 中国, 2014-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).