for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++
Item No. : 102485904001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 203 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
涂上挺服帖,还可以改善肤色,但是个人觉得不够持久!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
推荐
防晒霜很好用,使用起来不油腻,防晒指数也刚刚好,小瓶装便于携带,综合起来很不错呢。
陈 薇, 北京市, 2014-11-04
推荐
防晒霜很好用,使用起来不油腻,防晒指数也刚刚好,小瓶装便于携带,综合起来很不错呢。
陈 薇, 北京市, 2014-11-04
别人推荐的,不错的防嗮产品,清爽不油腻
陈 慧敏, 东营市, 2014-10-09
不是很好
油性皮肤用来说有点堵 而且会油不是很推荐
赵 蓓滴, 中国, 2014-09-07
一位美容专家推荐的,一直在用
这两年一直在用,已经是炎炎夏日里必不可少的东西了,很轻透、滋润,完全没有其它防晒霜那种油乎乎的感觉
周 静, 邓州市, 2014-09-05
性价比高
控油效果好,用后再上妆,很服贴。
CHEN LIANG, 中國, 2014-08-06
做妆前隔离很好
防晒又隔离,很不错,适合夏天
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
防晒
用了一次,不知效果如何
berry, 广州市, 2014-07-31
Good work!
This lotion works great! good protection from the sun, the face is silky to the touch, there is no effect of the film, a little mask defects and matts face. The second time I bought this product and I'm sure I'll book more)
Yuliya Konyaeva, Moscow, 2014-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).