for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++
Item No. : 102485904001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超赞!
买了好几瓶呢!
陈 金梅, 中国, 2014-03-23
超好用的!
用这个一点也油腻!
陈 金梅, 中国, 2014-03-23
价格便宜
这个价格超便宜的,比淘宝还要便宜呢。我干皮夏天可以用,有润色效果。性价比的不二之选。
黎 珍妮, 中国, 2014-03-08
曼秀雷敦 清爽防晒乳液SPF 50 PA
曼秀雷敦 清爽防晒乳液用了之后很舒服一点都不油。保湿效果也还好。身边朋友都推荐用。
汪 燕, 中国, 2014-02-09
轻薄,防晒。但是本人会过敏,涂上去会长红红的包。如果不是敏感皮真心推荐
XX , 澳洲, 2014-02-08
有點太油
買了一罐自用, 但覺得太油. 後來媽媽拿去後, 竟然大愛! 說質地剛好, 不會太油, 上過面霜後, 在擦上防曬非常適合. 他連包裝都捨不得丟, 怕以後莎莎不賣了, 她還得拿包裝去店裡問!!
Tiffany , Melbourne , 2014-01-12
好用
控油效果好,但不遮暇。
L ucy, Canberra, 2013-12-04
控油超好,物美价廉
控油效果很棒,防晒效果也很好,又很便宜,硬要说不足的话就是调理肤色方面没有他们说的那么神奇
薛 , 福建省, 2013-11-29
很干爽,适合汗多和油性皮肤
Niya Wang, auckland, 2013-11-27
有很好的控油效果,轻微遮瑕。不油腻,肌肤很透气,特别推荐给油性皮肤。
ting cao, 中國, 2013-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).