for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Ishizawa Urumi Liner (#01 Ivory White) (1.8ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++
Item No. : 102485904001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 199 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比高
控油效果好,用后再上妆,很服贴。
CHEN LIANG, 中國, 2014-08-06
做妆前隔离很好
防晒又隔离,很不错,适合夏天
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
防晒
用了一次,不知效果如何
berry, 广州市, 2014-07-31
Good work!
This lotion works great! good protection from the sun, the face is silky to the touch, there is no effect of the film, a little mask defects and matts face. The second time I bought this product and I'm sure I'll book more)
Yuliya Konyaeva, Moscow, 2014-07-26
便宜的好产品
这个擦起来清爽不油腻,适合夏天日晒较强环境使用,是肤色的隔离液,擦起来有润色效果,超爱
shuifen deng, houston, 2014-07-24
这个防晒霜属于用着不会很白的那种,也不会太油。这个价格还是可以有!
SALLY SHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
Highly
My skin is normal to oily and pores tend to be clogged. This milk covers skin completely so it can be worn even in desert areas. But it is also really invisible on the skin and makes it shine. I was scared at first thinking it won't match my skin tone. But it just disappeared after applying! It is also easily removed with any makeup remover.
Daria , Southern California, 2014-07-14
защита
С легким тонирующем эффектом. Оттенок адаптируется под цвет кожи, подходит даже для очень смуглых. Нужно хорошо взбалтывать перед каждым использованием. Не забивает поры, матирует, идеально для жирной кожи. Не подчеркивает шелушения. Маленький легкий флакон, удобно брать с собой. Рекомендую!
Tajshuj, Moscow, 2014-07-14
便宜 控油效果好
清爽,让我告别油光!实惠
ANGELA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-07-07
对痘很管用
买的时候是冲高倍防晒去的,结果没想到是妆前用的,因为有抑制痘的作用,这几天起痘,用后感觉很好,下午的时候痘变小了,很神奇,痘痘肌没有负担,不是很白,刚擦得时候觉得比较油,擦伤后感觉很清爽,痘痘肌推荐使用,抑痘效果实在不错
刘 美玲, 中国, 2014-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).