for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++
Item No. : 102485904001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Acnes Medicated UV Tinted Milk SPF 50 PA++

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 45.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 212 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的爱上它
之前是看了很多美妆视频,都有在推荐它,说很好用,我也就想试试,便宜嘛,就买了三个,收到后觉得它很小所以也就觉得很可爱,它质地是非常稀的类似粉底液的那种,把它挤在手上它是会流下来的那种,上脸的感觉非常好,有润色效果,贴合肤色,不会很白也不会黑,就和肤色能很好的融合,我皮肤还好,平常上课逛街也就只涂它再上点蜜粉就很好了,最想强调的是它的控油效果非常好,我是T区超容易出油,我用它连续做一个礼拜实验,用完真心不怎么出油了,就这一点就足够我爱它了,再就是聚会化妆的时候我会用它做妆前控油打底,持妆力也很好
静 孙, 中国, 2015-04-10
好用
涂在脸上有润色效果,不油也不干,很自然。很喜欢,准备囤货了。
侯 宗华, 唐山市, 2015-02-26
还好
质地很油,但是涂上一会儿就不油了还控油
恒 池, 中国, 2015-02-22
可以润色
防晒是头等大事,所以选择优质的防晒霜也是很重要的,我现在是长着痘痘的,用这款防晒没有问题,而且它还可以润色,是肤色看起来更好。
王 夏, 中国, 2015-02-06
Ok
This product was really watery/milky texture, very light weight on the skin, not really much of a tint. But good for those who hate the feeling of thick sunscreen on your face!
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
大瓶更好
兼具照顧痘痘與防曬功能.膚色液状略帶遮暇與防止油光的作用. 容量少,天天用的話很快就沒了......
janice, NY, 2014-12-27
非常轻薄、好用,暂时还不知道防晒的效果
李 娅, 中国, 2014-12-15
冬天也需要防晒
防晒是每天需要做的功课,所以价格便宜又好用的才最好,我喜欢很轻薄的防晒霜,恰好这款很轻薄,大爱。
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
盆友推荐
朋友推荐的,现在是冬天还用不到,但是朋友推荐了就一直心里长草。因为是紫外线过敏所以夏天根本离不开防晒,所以朋友已推荐就买了,用过之后好用的话还会在回购的,关键是很便宜啊。
lijie shao, 中国, 2014-12-09
涂上挺服帖,还可以改善肤色,但是个人觉得不够持久!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).