for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNPLAY<br>Skincare UV Moisture Milk SPF 50 PA+++
Item No. : 102485610001

Mentholatum

SUNPLAY
Skincare UV Moisture Milk SPF 50 PA+++

Size: 42 g

now: ¥ 82.80
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Very
First of all the size of the bottle was actually bigger than what I had expected, I really enjoyed using this, it was really light on my skin, it was easy to apply and it didn't leave any white streaks on my face either like my previous sunscreen. The consistency is pretty watery, but I don't really mind, since it makes applying much easier.
--------, Melbourne, 2014-03-09
蛮不错的
刚开始擦上去还觉得油油的 但是过一会就被吸收了 我是混合偏油性肌肤 这款不错的 CA这边紫外线太强 这款防晒指数50 妥妥够咯~
Ziqing, Canada, 2013-11-20
还不错
涂起来很清爽,就是酒精味大了点
bibi , new york, 2013-08-15
good
not sticky, light on skin, did not break out from it, seems like skin got smoother too! and not too price, no complaints, will buy again!
Vivian Ng, Richmond, 2013-08-12
超好
便宜,太便宜,清爽,比起兰蔻这些大牌丝毫不逊色。
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-07-15
三重防曬 瞬間柔滑滋潤
十分好用!spf50pa 用完後不會有黏黏的感覺。從面部至全身一支包辦。加上無香料及色素,敏感人土都能使用。適合每天使用!不過價錢較高。
kit yee lau, 香港, 2013-07-04
妈妈说很好用!
在新疆,中国最西部,干燥的环境,需要高防晒系数的产品,这款不油不腻,妈妈说很好用,小姨也让我给她买,而且日期也很新鲜啊!
李 玮琼, 昌吉市, 2013-07-01
很轻薄,不油腻,就是量少,不过这个价格也不错!
陈 晨, 武汉市, 2013-05-28
好用到不行!
很好用很好吸收!不错噢
BIN CHEN, 西班牙, 2013-01-12
very good sunscreen, don't feel greasy at all...highly recommended.
Julie, China, 2012-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).