for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNPLAY<br>Skincare UV Whitening Moisture Gel SPF 25 PA++
Item No. : 102485509001

Mentholatum

SUNPLAY
Skincare UV Whitening Moisture Gel SPF 25 PA++

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 82.80
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
用了近半个月,不会很油,挺好的!
Jean, 中国, 2013-04-05
很轻薄好用
混合油皮用的也很好 但是pa spf值有点弱
mxy, Calgary, 2013-02-25
Good
Gentle and smooth to skin, but i not yet see the arbutin work.
SUMAWATI MULIAWAN KESUMA, Indonesia, 2012-09-24
清爽保湿
用了半个月,防晒效果不错,涂上后很清爽
郭 华, 临沧市, 2011-11-04
Great product!
It goes on smoothly, not greasy, nor does it give me a white cast. It doesn't affect my makeup and I definitely feel protected from the sun when I have it on. And a little goes a long way so one bottle will last a LONG time!
AURELIA TIONG, South Perth, AU, 2011-10-23
very good
very light and moisture.价钱也很公道。
JIN XIU XIE, 美國, 2011-08-22
nice product!
it's been the only skincare UV lotion that gives me nice feelings after using it! High recommend it!
Hilda Huang, Hong Kong, 2011-07-01
很薄
很水很輕薄, GOOD
lok man kan, 澳洲, 2011-06-21
挺不错的!!
这个很不错!薄薄的,涂上去没有负担~不过不知道防晒的效果怎么样~~~~~~~因为还没有用很久。不过用了皮肤还是很舒服就是了!!
CHANYI DU, BLOOMINGTON, 2011-05-04
很薄,很水润
一到夏天就很怕用防晒,因为油腻腻的,但不用又不行,用了这防晒后感觉很好,没有任何味道,涂上去不油腻,很薄,水水的
Haiqi Pan, San Leandro, 2011-04-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).