for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Vitamin C Cream
Item No. : 102478802001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Vitamin C Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 117.40
RRP: ¥ 147.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿JUJU
配合JUJU的美白爽肤水一起用的,保湿效果还不错,吸收比较快,混合性皮肤使用没有很大压力。值得尝试。
余 瑛, 长沙市, 2013-12-26
保湿有,美白效果还不大看得出来
保温效果还不错,但美白效果看不大出来
罗 宇, 中国, 2013-12-26
Jade LAU, Adelaide, 2013-11-03
效果很好
效果很好,有实惠
夏 琳, 长沙市, 2013-10-25
对于夏天的油性肌肤太油了
我的T区是油性肌肤,其他是干性。夏天用这个,T区特别油,还难吸收,秋天就还好,比较滋润。用了快一个月了,美白效果还没看出来,但是保湿挺好
Melody004, 中国, 2013-09-18
一直喜欢用juju的产品,不过敏,很舒服
夏 婷婷, 长沙市, 2013-07-25
Enough moisture
I used to use original cream, but I started to use this for whitening purpose. It still does really good job, and I love it. It's dry here through out year and this gives me enough hydration but it's not greasy. I will purchase it again. But probably I have to switch to a bit lighter cream for summer.
Sayuri , USA, 2013-03-01
保湿效果好
物美价廉,效果显著~!
杨 思蕊, 深圳市, 2013-02-26
第一次用啫喱状的面霜
第一次用这款面霜,啫喱状的,看着很Q,但是在水和乳液之后用有点粘,头发都会粘在脸上,对于我这种不爱化妆的人来说,只能再用粉底或者粉饼之类的再涂一层,但是很容易涂不匀,以后用作晚霜好了,保湿效果还是很好的。
于 燕子, 哈尔滨, 2013-02-24
超级保湿
非常保湿,已经用过3瓶了。当做晚霜使用很好。
张 金梅, 中國, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).