for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Vitamin C Toner
Item No. : 102478609006

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Vitamin C Toner

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 105.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
喜欢厚一点的水~
还没用呢,不知道好不好,本来想买保湿的,好像没货,那就试试美白的吧~喜欢厚一点的水~
陈 启慧, 杭州市, 2014-03-17
挺好用
我是混合性肤质啦,水有点粘,很润但不会觉得油腻
李 晓刃, 中国, 2014-03-11
蛮水的
适合25-的无问题肌肤
朱 萌, 苏州市, 2014-02-27
很快就用完了,效果真心不错,很喜欢,还会再次购买!
刘 盈利, 郑州市, 2014-02-16
吸收超级快。
美白暂时没看出来,但是吸收的很快,白天脸也不那么油了,挺补水的。建议购入~
范 雅文, 郑州市, 2013-12-09
性价比很高,用了很多年了,值得推荐
彭 亚娟, 贵阳市, 2013-12-02
好用
保湿性能非常好
金 路, 中国, 2013-11-06
Nice and light
I used to use a lot of Western products and their toners were very strong with alcohol. But this one is nice and light; it doesn't feel harsh on my skin. It's a teeny tiny bit oily, but once it soaks into your skin, it's awesome.
Lunamaria, Edmonton, 2013-10-03
挺保湿的
一直喜欢用JUJU的水,因为我继父比较敏感。但用JUJU不会有什么不适,可能是它无色无味吧 没有添加过多的香料成分等 。我会一直用下去的
覃 梦婕, 中国, 2013-08-09
很喜欢
一直在用这个品牌,还狠喜欢
严 丽芳, 武汉市, 2013-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).