for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Vitamin C Toner
Item No. : 102478609006

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Vitamin C Toner

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 105.10
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用的一款化妆水
这是第三瓶了!对于22岁的肌肤足够了,不油不干的,清爽不粘,还会继续用下去的!
石 玉, 北京, 2014-10-27
洪 玥, 中国, 2014-09-30
冬日
之前买过一次是在学校里,经常要去电脑室用电脑,但是里面有空调让我苦恼很久。怕水分流失,皮肤会很干燥,所以就入手了juju的一系列产品。juju也没让我失望过,很好地保护了我的皮肤,也不用担心会出现皮肤粗糙毛孔粗大的问题。 若果是夏天用只适合室内开空调的情况下,建议冬天用。
郭 晓晴, 中国, 2014-09-28
有酒精 不能用做面膜水
保湿还可以
akina akina, china, 2014-09-15
是近乎gel狀
是近乎gel狀, 皮膚好像不太容易吸收, 保濕還可以, 但面油還是會出來
Amy Hui, Hong Kong, 2014-05-14
喜欢厚一点的水~
还没用呢,不知道好不好,本来想买保湿的,好像没货,那就试试美白的吧~喜欢厚一点的水~
陈 启慧, 杭州市, 2014-03-17
挺好用
我是混合性肤质啦,水有点粘,很润但不会觉得油腻
李 晓刃, 中国, 2014-03-11
蛮水的
适合25-的无问题肌肤
朱 萌, 苏州市, 2014-02-27
很快就用完了,效果真心不错,很喜欢,还会再次购买!
刘 盈利, 郑州市, 2014-02-16
吸收超级快。
美白暂时没看出来,但是吸收的很快,白天脸也不那么油了,挺补水的。建议购入~
范 雅文, 郑州市, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).