for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Liquid Foundation
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 102455903004

RMK

Liquid Foundation

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 377.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
遮瑕好易涂抹
很好用那,感觉遮瑕还不错 超级容易涂抹 定妆也比较持久,感觉棒棒的
FANG YU LIU, 中国, 2014-09-17
最服帖的粉底液
RMK是迄今为止我用到的最服帖的粉底液,遮瑕效果稍微差点,但是真的很自然。我肤色不是很白,这款颜色很适合。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-04
适合混合偏油型,很好推,不易脱妆,上妆后不会有油油的效果,质地薄,遮瑕效果一般。好用。不过如果干性肌肤的话就不太推荐。
Michelle, 深圳市, 2014-07-31
还不错
挺不错的,适合我的肤色,不会觉得干燥,涂了也不会觉得太白皙
刘 梦菲, 宜兴市, 2014-07-05
很自然
涂上去很自然看不出有擦粉底液,不错
MEIJING MA, 惠州市, 2013-12-15
性价比很高的粉底
好推,粉质超细的,遮瑕效果弱一点点,显得很自然,103还是略深了些,只能做日妆用。下次还是入102吧,提亮效果更好。
孙 黎, 中国 上海, 2013-05-03
轻薄,但颜色太深
很轻薄,但是这款103颜色太深了,遮瑕力不够,皮肤好的MM用挺好的。
YINGZI CHEN, Burlington, 2013-03-01
颜色好深啊
3号颜色好深啊。。。涂在手上感觉比自己的皮肤还要黑呢。。。想买的MM慎重啊 真的好深颜色 1号颜色还不错
LI FAN, 大连市, 2013-02-02
很好用,水水的很自然
黄 琳, 福州市, 2013-01-27
轻薄的粉底
粉底很轻薄 能够遮住脸上的毛孔
黄 亚, 怀化市, 2013-01-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).