for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Cream
Item No. : 102391803001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 258.30
RRP: ¥ 323.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
温和、滋润
搭配同系列的水使用的,水多拍几遍之后,擦上这款面霜,皮肤像盖了一层保护膜,非常舒服,摸着手感也好,味道也是我喜欢的,淡淡的感觉。我是将霜先在掌心中乳化后全脸按,如果直接上脸不是很好推开。这款霜保湿锁水效果都不错,重要的是对我这种皮薄的人来说挺温和的,一点儿也不刺激,推荐!
YAO, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
超级补水!!
油皮冬天用也没有负担!用了两瓶 还会继续购买的!!
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-02-17
推荐
不错,滋润又不油腻。
游 芝, 中国, 2014-02-13
很水润
很好,用上后水水润润的,值得~
张 梅, 西安, 2014-02-11
保湿超赞
油皮冬天用补水保湿 沙漠皮干皮夏天用效果更佳!用一罐就爱上了!
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-02-09
这个霜我已经是第五次用了,非常好用,用好很滋润但不油腻,这次去香港还会再买屯着
容 群, 中山市, 2014-01-19
非常保湿
都不用第几瓶了,非常保湿,用了后皮肤水嫩嫩的
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-01-19
非常补水 用后皮肤变得很细腻
趁着活动入手了一套水 霜,霜已经快要用完了,试用感非常好,补水锁水 用后皮肤状态变很好!又囤了几套!冬天油皮的真爱
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
对干皮有用
皮肤特干,秋东会掉皮,这个很保湿,再加上同牌子的收缩毛孔的精华就完全够用了。
庞 燕霞, 湛江市, 2013-11-18
非常好用的面霜
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉~不过不太适合干性肌肤的美眉,对于干性肌肤来说,可能这款面霜还不够滋润~
杨 倩, 中国, 2013-10-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).