for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Cream
Item No. : 102391803001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
保濕效果很好,價錢合理!极力推介
ARIS XU, SYDNEY, 2014-10-08
推荐!
混合、油性皮肤也适用的保湿霜 不黏腻 清爽 保湿持久 用的比较快 一个月吧
DAJUAN CAO, Sydney, 2014-07-07
My favourite moisturiser
It's hydrating enough for my combination skin during summer/winter (might need extra serum during winter) but does not leave greasy feeling on face. On my 2nd jar now, and will purchase more!
Kelly, Australia, 2014-06-19
棒!Great!
這是我用過一款最好用的面霜,不但很保濕,塗到臉上又不會很油,皮膚會變得滑滑,還帶一種淡淡的香味!不過就是貴了點!希望莎莎會減價!哈哈!
RAIN YU, 美國 - 芝加哥, 2014-06-13
还不错
嗯,可以
lili Deng, 中国, 2014-06-01
正品
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
夏天都用这个
夏天一直都用DR.G的这款霜,保湿不油腻。我是敏感肌,用着很舒服。
CANDY HUANG, 乐山市, 2014-04-13
温和、滋润
搭配同系列的水使用的,水多拍几遍之后,擦上这款面霜,皮肤像盖了一层保护膜,非常舒服,摸着手感也好,味道也是我喜欢的,淡淡的感觉。我是将霜先在掌心中乳化后全脸按,如果直接上脸不是很好推开。这款霜保湿锁水效果都不错,重要的是对我这种皮薄的人来说挺温和的,一点儿也不刺激,推荐!
YAO, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
超级补水!!
油皮冬天用也没有负担!用了两瓶 还会继续购买的!!
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-02-17
推荐
不错,滋润又不油腻。
游 芝, 中国, 2014-02-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).