for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
ISISCARE V-Face Spray (50ml X 2) - 70% Off!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of the following Swiss Rituel Hydra-Calm Youth Defense line items, get 40% Off! Buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Cream
Item No. : 102391803001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 210.00
RRP: ¥ 328.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
很喜欢,很滋润。
之前买面膜的时候送的试用装,买了他家的产品后觉得很不错,后续又买了很多。这款面霜的保湿效果很好,在干燥的城市很适用,并且很清爽。
SIMING LI, 北京市, 2015-03-03
好用
這是我用過一款最好用的面霜,不但很保濕,塗到臉上又不會很油,皮膚會變得滑滑,還帶一種淡淡的香味!不過就是貴了點!希望莎莎會減價!哈哈!
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中國, 2015-02-09
最适合冬天的面霜
每年冬天都用它保湿,气味清香淡雅,保湿无油,一整天都很润。配合它家cc霜更好。
董 丽华, 中國, 2015-02-05
Dr G真是敏感肌的福音
非常好用的面霜,适合冬季!保湿效果很赞,擦完整日皮肤状态都很好,也不会过敏。镇定效果赞!另外用过它家super aquasis系列(适合夏季),也是同样赞!强力推荐!
linda, 中国, 2015-01-28
保濕效果很好,價錢合理!极力推介
ARIS XU, SYDNEY, 2014-10-08
推荐!
混合、油性皮肤也适用的保湿霜 不黏腻 清爽 保湿持久 用的比较快 一个月吧
DAJUAN CAO, Sydney, 2014-07-07
My favourite moisturiser
It's hydrating enough for my combination skin during summer/winter (might need extra serum during winter) but does not leave greasy feeling on face. On my 2nd jar now, and will purchase more!
Kelly, Australia, 2014-06-19
棒!Great!
這是我用過一款最好用的面霜,不但很保濕,塗到臉上又不會很油,皮膚會變得滑滑,還帶一種淡淡的香味!不過就是貴了點!希望莎莎會減價!哈哈!
RAIN YU, 美國 - 芝加哥, 2014-06-13
还不错
嗯,可以
lili Deng, 中国, 2014-06-01
正品
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).