for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Mask
Item No. : 102390502001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 118.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还算可以2
还I算可以诶,在空调房还是不错的。
WEI LIU, 中国, 2014-07-26
Gentle enough for sensitive skin
I put this on whenever my skin is playing up. Works a treat.
Suzie, Australia, 2014-07-03
保湿不敏感
用过最好用的保湿面膜,完全不敏感!会再次回购!
曾子怡, 增城, 2013-08-15
great product
very good mask, my skin is very sensitive and dry, just used 6 pcs, and my face is fully hydra, great product.
YAN TING CHEN, Brooklyn, 2013-06-18
Korean products always surprise me! It is totally out of my expectation! This mask is not simply a hydration mask, rather it is savoir to my always-dehydrated skin! Will keep using it!
cheer, Perth, 2013-05-15
我睡前及上妆前都有试过用。两个不同的时间用效果都很好!皮肤滋扰却没有大负担,会继续使用。
Oga, 廣州, 2013-05-15
This is a birthday gift from my fd. I did not have much expectation on it as it is simply a gift. But i was wrong, this mask is really great! Esp to those who have dry skin!
Ying, New York, 2013-05-15
成份很好!用后感觉滋润是当然的,而且十分舒服,第二天皮肤特别好上粉。
LU, taipei, 2013-05-15
这款面膜的cutting很好,我面比较小,但这款面膜也十分贴面,精华吸收得更好更快!
nicky, huizhou, 2013-05-15
At first, I started using this mask as my friend gave to me as the souvenir. But then, I think it is very good at moisturizing my dry skin. I keep using till now.
SN Li, 香港, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).