for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Aroma A1 Skin Lotion
Item No. : 102388806001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Aroma A1 Skin Lotion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 82.80
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 99 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
管用!
对减缓痘痘发炎有很明显的效果。晚上涂了,第二天早上痘痘变小了,也不疼了
LI PENG, 云南, 2014-05-23
消痘效果明显
消痘效果十分明显 好 值得推荐
GEMMA MA, 池州市, 2014-01-20
开始还抱着不知道是否好的心态买,用了之后,感觉真的很好,痘痘少了,而且皮肤毛孔细了。会继续购买,而且网站还经常有优惠,真系好。
碧咸仔, 中国, 2013-12-25
涂在皮肤上有种刺刺的感觉 一般的痘痘敷几分钟第二天会消很多 但是消除的痘痘还会留下红色的印子 很烦恼的留疤性体质
张 洁, 南京市, 2013-12-04
痘痘很顽强,连续使用痘痘才能慢慢消下去,算有效果吧
方 燚婷, 中国, 2013-10-31
好用
额头上长了几个痘痘,用这个会有点痛 但是第二天会平复一些
刘 枝兰, 佛山市, 2013-09-19
Good for acne prone skin
It's a good product for making my skin less oily.. and help cure my acnes..
Tika Darmawan, Surabaya, 2013-09-04
消炎甚好
涂在痘痘上有清凉的味道,但药味不重,而且一般小豆豆当天晚上涂了,第二天就退了很多
周 文京, 杭州市, 2013-09-01
对皮肤太刺激,祛痘还是有一定功效
对皮肤太刺激,祛痘还是有一定功效。
YANG ZHOU, 重庆市, 2013-08-12
不要期待它有过分神奇的效果喔
不要期待它有过分神奇的效果喔,今天抹上明天消除的药是不可能的,有也不敢用,至少这个很安全,起到消炎作用,只是味道很冲,每次打开都被呛得咳嗽
juny, nanyang, 2013-08-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).