for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Balancing Toner
Item No. : 102388702001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Balancing Toner

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈
哈哈哈哈好用好用
KEVIN EZYO, 中国, 2014-06-02
好用,舒服
很好用,拍脸上也舒服
KEVIN EZYO, 中国, 2014-06-02
很温和的水
感觉这个品牌的东西都很温和,而且保湿还不错
MICHELLE CHANG, 中國, 2014-03-16
补水
对痘痘或者敏感性皮肤特别好,既补水,又控油!好喜欢!
静, 惠州市, 2013-07-04
Very genlte on skin!
I have oily/combination sensitive skin. I find this toner quite gentle to use. I apply this using a cotton ball, and it seemed to do a good job with cleansing any leftover residues on skin. I only give this product a 4star due to its price being expensive as I could find other brand with similar quality for a lesser price. However, I highly recommend Dr.G product line as it suit well for people with sensitive skin.
TV, Sydney, 2013-03-26
保湿淨肌爽肤水
整瓶剛剛用完,我堅持每日都洗完面後用。效果不明顯。
Kailina, 加拿大, 2012-12-12
很安全
淡绿色,无色无味的水水,补水效果还行,虽不是很突出,但更给人感觉很安全
安 安雨, 中国, 2012-09-28
无味,用着很放心
和保湿系列的一套用下来,皮肤真的出油少了很多很多!感觉皮肤整体都在慢慢好转!希望继续好下去!
安 安雨, 中国, 2012-09-13
清爽而不干燥,很舒服,不错的感觉。
QING YU, 自贡市, 2012-09-11
值得推荐
第一次使用这款,茶树油的味道,比较控油,但保湿觉得一般,擦脸很舒服,不刺激,适合夏天用,以后还会再买,性价比很高,值得推荐
刘 洋, 中国, 2012-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).