for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Scatterbugs Insect Repellent
Item No. : 102366002001

Cherub Rubs

Scatterbugs Insect Repellent

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
你值得拥有
宝宝从出生到现在一直用趣乐的产品,相信纯天然有机的品质,信任莎莎的诚信经营,会继续支持的
陈 敏, 广西柳州市, 2014-05-12
离不了的好东东
买了7年的好东东,为什么今年总是缺货呀!!那个什么三合一的,晚上睡觉就不需要防晒呀,所以没法用呀!SASA赶紧上货吧!!!!
renajiao, 北京, 2014-05-06
给宝宝囤货中~~因为知道好多妈妈都给宝宝买这个,而且效果不错,才来买的~~味道也没我想想中的难闻~~让宝宝免受蚊虫叮咬~~
王 蕊蕊, 青岛市, 2014-05-06
除了气味不好闻,驱蚊效果倒是很不错的。至少擦过后,不点蚊香也无碍。宝宝每天都睡得很香甜。气味有点像柠檬干加了点什么草吧,习惯了也还能接受。擦上去不油腻,很清爽的。
琳, 中国, 2013-05-11
还不错
防蚊效果还可以,不过还是偶有被咬,而且味道实在是不太好闻!
鸣, 中国, 2013-05-03
那个味道嘛,实在不敢恭维。不过效果还不错,至少用了之后,我和宝宝没有再受到蚊子轰炸机的骚扰。有效才是硬道理!
琳, 云南, 2013-04-12
纯植物,放心
经朋友介绍购买此防蚊液,主要是给小BABY在用,用了一段时间,防蚊效果确实好,但是味道也确实不太好闻,刚抹上去不觉得,一会儿就开始难闻了,但是为了防蚊,味道的问题,可以忽略啦,毕竟不挨咬才是王道!
王 颖鸣, 中国, 2012-07-30
纯植物的,全家一起用,好用!!!
陶 惠娅, 张家港市, 2012-06-18
非常好,宝宝用了,再也不受蚊子叮咬了。
JIA , 中国, 2012-06-11
有用
一擦就见效,吸收很快,质地稀,味道不好闻,估计蚊子也不喜欢,呵呵。
AMY HU, 无锡, 2012-06-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).