for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Hand Cream (Water Melon)
Item No. : 102353802005

CYBER COLORS

HAND CREAM
Hand Cream (Water Melon)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 25.00
RRP: ¥ 32.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
味道好好闻哦 滋润度就一般
朱 云秋, 广州市, 2014-02-28
买一送一很好的活动,味道好好闻,挺好用的
Sunnie, 加拿大, 2014-02-25
味道很赞 也很好用
陆 心宇, qd, 2014-02-23
喜欢
活动时买的,买一送一!
强亚兵, 蚌埠市, 2013-11-01
香甜handcream
味道真的很好闻,香香甜甜的。西瓜和草莓都很香。冬天时候我用欧舒丹,这款我觉得适合春夏使用,比较清爽,吸收不错。
羽山莎南, 广州市, 2013-08-19
Nice
Softens hands...smells like watermelon. A nice all-around hand cream.
bebe, Brooklyn, 2013-04-13
淡香较滋润
没有茱莉蔻那么油,较滋润,香味有点西瓜泡泡糖的感觉,挺有意思,有孩童时候的感觉
RACHEL WONG, 中国, 2013-03-21
味道好
性价比高 西瓜味清淡宜人 推荐
Zhaoshu Lang, Canberra, 2013-03-11
蛮小一支的。香味很赞,但是对我来说不够滋润。夏天用还OK。
jing chen, Bankstown, 2013-03-11
味道的确甜甜的〜
真的很不错〜但是冬天不适合
小 粉妹, Manurewa East, 2012-11-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).