for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Hand Cream (Orange)
Item No. : 102353802003

Cyber Colors

HAND CREAM
Hand Cream (Orange)

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 25.30
RRP: ¥ 32.10
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
润肤效果不错,值得尝试!
此种商品买了草莓味的和香橙味的,觉得草莓味的香味感觉更舒服,连4岁的崽崽都每天要擦一擦草莓润手霜。;)
Amy, 岳阳市, 2013-01-29
便携护手霜
价格很实惠の手霜,重点是它很小支,我每天都放随身包内,一点儿不占空间,就是用起来有一点点油~
Melissa, Goteborg, 2012-12-26
好小
以为很大的呢,不过这个价钱还不错,还没有用呢。快递很好,服务态度很好
崔 楟, 长春市, 2012-12-17
好闻的味道
很好闻。 很喜欢。
Jessie Li, 北京, 2011-02-09
bought mango, strawberry and orange fragrance package is very handy. quite moisturize and absorb quick as well.
LU JU, Adelaide, 2010-09-01
味道不错
不油腻,清爽。我很喜欢这个味道。。。
river, 北京市, 2010-07-13
滋润不油腻
买的香橙味道的, 香味很水果, 大小方便放包里随身带着, 而且滋润不油腻, 很适合夏天用呢.
anniezhang, uk, 2010-05-30
香橙的味道很甜,而且滋润度适中,不油腻,吸收很快,个人非常喜欢。优惠的价格也很划算,下次还会购买。
Cindy, 瑞典, 2010-02-08
okay
smells okay. not very moisturizing, but not too sticky. kind of watery.
Victoria, San Francisco, 2009-06-06
很一般
搞活动的时候买了两支,味道不错,包装很好看。但是效果一般,涂完过一会还是会觉得手有点干,持久性比较差
Fei Fei Zhang, 乌鲁木齐, 2009-04-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).