for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin E and milk Lipcare
Item No. : 102333402001

ESPIE

Vitamin E and milk Lipcare

Size: 3.5 ml

now: ¥ 20.00
RRP: ¥ 28.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 259 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很滋润
我嘴唇总是干裂加上东北天气干燥,抹上他没有那么油,但是却很滋润,还会再买。
肥美如花, 长春市, 2014-10-11
超級無敵強力推薦
味道很好,滋潤不油膩
Fisher Leung, 中国, 2014-10-11
不好用
不喜欢,下次0.5元卖给我我也不要
杨 DQ, 中国, 2014-09-29
滋润好味道
滋润,而且味道很好,性价比很高的产品哦~~
陈 群玉, 上海市, 2014-09-14
Smell like milk and very moisturize.
crystal chua, Thornlie, 2014-09-13
很香的牛奶味
很喜欢这款唇膏,不是第一次买了,很好用这次是送给朋友的
sammi, 佛山, 2014-07-27
滋润且效果持久
是我用过最滋润的一款,主要是保持时间长,味道一开始不太喜欢,像香橡皮的味,久了也就习惯了,价格也比较实惠的。
JIN ZANG, 上海市, 2014-07-21
这款是我自己留着自用的。我在东北天气很干燥,嘴唇经常起小皮,我每天晚上睡觉之前都会擦这款护唇膏,效果很好。用了一周左右,嘴唇就滋润多了。打算一直用下去。。。物美价廉的
王 悦, 中国, 2014-07-04
秋冬缓解褪皮不错
偶然看到的唇膏,查了成分很安全,买来后使用到现在有一段时间了,觉得触感很不错,秋冬和入春使用足够
Lucy Li, 中国, 2014-05-24
好想吃
浓浓的牛奶味啊,,好好闻~也很滋润~会一直使用~
MIYA LEE, 安吉县递铺镇, 2014-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).