for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Vita-Mineral Moisture Crème
Item No. : 102325707007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Vita-Mineral Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 396.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
假货,和之前在国内专柜和国外免税店里买的完全不一样,说明书就有很大差别。不会在这里再买了
金诺, 吉林, 2015-03-23
好用
真心觉得好!以后继续会继续购买的。这个网站真的太棒了!
jing cui, 太原市, 2015-03-12
很好
一直都用红石榴,非常好!
李 红, 中国, 2015-03-03
滋润,用后皮肤细腻
以前都是在香港和韩国的免税店买的雅诗兰黛,在国内其他网站也有买过,但是感觉都不真,这次在sasa买的感觉品质很好,跟免税店没什么差别,用后比较滋润,皮肤细腻,都说红石榴提升肤色,有淡斑效果,不过淡斑我感觉一般,也许是电脑用得太多了
�� ����, 中国, 2015-03-02
很好用
很好用,滋润,去黄排浊的效果明显。肤色明亮很多,刚开始用没甚么感觉,用了几天脸上长了几颗小痘痘,不严重,可能是排毒的作用吧,一定回购的
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中國, 2015-02-09
效果明显
很好用,滋润,去黄排浊的效果明显。肤色明亮很多,刚开始用没甚么感觉,用了几天脸上长了几颗小痘痘,不严重,可能是排毒的作用吧,一定回购的
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
第一次购买红石榴面霜,不油不腻,滑滑的,真心不错,会一直坚使用下去。
Micky, 中国, 2015-01-23
gift for my mom
This is the 2nd bottle I brought for my mom. She loves it!
Angie WANG, Auckland, 2015-01-21
变成粉丝了
很好用,滋润,去黄排浊的效果明显。肤色明亮很多,刚开始用没甚么感觉,用了几天脸上长了几颗小痘痘,不严重,可能是排毒的作用吧,一定回购的
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
混合皮肤,用后稍微有些油,可能是用惯了乳液的缘故
Milan, 中国, 2015-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).