for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask
Item No. : 102325607007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 465.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 146 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错
一直在用,感觉还是有效果的
jin wang, 杭州市, 2014-08-15
帮妈妈买的
妈妈用了这个系列后就抛弃了 香奈儿 兰蔻的护肤品。。。。做EL的忠实粉。。。
amille, 温州市, 2014-07-31
抗氧化之选
我个人是超级喜欢雅诗兰黛的东西看着这个包装 觉得就是看到了红石榴呢这款面霜的主打就是抗氧化,里面添加了多款抗氧化物如:咖啡籽萃取、大豆萃取、这款是晚霜一般就比较营养了,我之前还担心我这混合皮用了可能会爆豆或者不吸收,后来才发现这些担心都是多余的,这款霜的颜色淡淡的黄色,闻起来有着一点点的石榴气息呢,挺喜欢的,很好的就可以涂抹开,而且一点也不会觉得油腻不吸收,这款用完觉得皮肤很润,当皮肤非常缺营养的时候,这个还可以当做面膜来用,一款东东两用,真的是划算之选哦
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2014-07-17
很好用
用后感觉皮肤比以前滋润了,值得推荐。
CHUN XIA WEI, 苏州市常熟市, 2014-07-17
保湿效果非常好。
这款晚上的保湿效果非常好,下次有活动还会再买。就是不知道为什么瓶盖用着用着会脱皮。
NICOLE LI, 长春市, 2014-07-11
It is good product to me. Only used for a week, everyday morning my face looks fresh and smooth. Will buy again.
Leila, 澳洲, 2014-06-26
美美
很好用,值得推荐
wei ping fu, Canada, 2014-06-17
送给妈妈的
对于妈妈这个年纪来讲,用这个真心合适!满足抗皱的要求有补水!
SIXUE GAO, 上海市, 2014-06-09
great
皮肤真的有变亮哦,不像其他化妆品那样用重金属使皮肤变白,这款真的很天然很安全,而且皮肤不死白,是那种提亮的白,很自然很健康,还会回购的
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
秋冬使用非常好
秋冬使用非常好,不会油腻,也不会很干燥,淡淡的石榴香味,有一定的排毒效果,喜欢。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).