for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE<br>Illuminating Day Cream SPF30
Item No. : 102318204001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

GIGAWHITE
Illuminating Day Cream SPF30

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 850.00
RRP: ¥ 1050.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
效果不错
非常好的一款产品,葆丽美的忠实粉丝。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-29
很好的防晒
用过最容易擦开的防晒 效果也不错 我天生就很黑 也没发现更黑
BI LIAN LUAN, 珠海市, 2014-05-31
很好的防晒面霜
很好的防晒霜, 也不是很厚,不错
SU CHEN, 杭州市, 2013-08-03
非常好的产品
非常适合夏天使用,不油不腻,很好.
LEE, 中山市, 2013-07-11
相当不错的防晒
不油不腻!相当自然。效果好,经使用多年不变的选择
MONNEY HU, 香港, 2013-06-13
我用过的最好的防晒
年前打折的时候的囤货,才开用两周,真的是我目前用过最好的防晒!不厚重,又有点润色效果,一整天下来,脸上都不会泛油光,很好的产品!
MINNA LEE, 北京市, 2013-04-27
不錯
喜歡它的味道,質感也不錯,不油不厚
TIK , Box Hill North, 2013-03-09
太好用了
这款产品太好用了,效果明显。
MONICA ZHANG, 北京, 2013-02-16
屯货准备春夏开始用
用过葆丽美的产品后就爱上了,差不多全换成这个牌子的了,习惯性信任。洗面乳、水、面霜、精华都用成他家的了。精华用着特别有效果。一套用下来,皮肤变的比较稳定。
sava, 湖南, 2013-01-31
好好
很好用,味道又好,强力推荐
张monica, 北京, 2012-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).