for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL ABOUT EYE<br>All About Eyes Rich
Item No. : 102317403001

Clinique

ALL ABOUT EYE
All About Eyes Rich

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 221.20
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
眼霜效果
挺滋润的,但是感觉淡化细纹,去浮肿的效果不明显
刘 菲, 南京市, 2014-03-17
膏体,感觉厚重,但效果不错
之前用的不是这款,前段时间买的时候那款缺货就买了这款试试,也还不错
XIAO LING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-11
比较舒服
感觉一般,质地比较轻薄,不会起脂肪粒。
WEN YU ZHENG, 郑州市, 2014-03-01
不好推开
以前用过一款倩碧的很滋润,可能是这回买的和上次用的不是同一款,不好推开,特别厚重,滋润效果也一般,不会回购的产品。可能不适合我。
许 华东, 佳木斯, 2014-02-21
大爱啊
以前在专柜买过一瓶 ,效果特别好,现在开始在莎莎上购买了~是正品,效果也一样的好~继续支持莎莎,因为在中国大陆,希望莎莎发货可以快一些就好了~
沈 薇薇, 中国, 2014-01-21
很好用
YANG YANG, 枣庄市, 2013-12-28
膏体的,保湿还行
膏体的,保湿还行
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2013-12-27
是正品挺好的
一直用这个,蛮好的,嘿嘿
杨 扬, 中国, 2013-12-26
滋润补水的眼霜
收到货的时候外包装盒子很大,显得眼霜特别的小。打开一看,感觉很粘稠的膏体,但是实际抹在眼周会发现,膏体很细腻,很容易就涂抹开并且吸收掉,并不会出现很油腻的现象。我的眼周特别干燥,已经出现细纹,还有严重黑眼圈,用过一段时间之后感觉缺水现象有所缓解,而且里面含有特殊成分,抹上以后使眼周的皮肤变亮,附带黑眼圈也没那么明显了,真是很不错的眼霜,虽然效果算不上很惊艳,但是已经比其他眼霜好很多了,以后还会在用的。
王 敏, 福州市, 2013-12-24
是正品
一直用这个产品,萨萨价格好给力,东西也很正,以后都在这里买了
杨 扬, 中国, 2013-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).