for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL ABOUT EYE<br>All About Eyes Rich
Item No. : 102317403001

Clinique

ALL ABOUT EYE
All About Eyes Rich

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 220.00
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用,滋润效果特别好。
这款眼霜真的给我带来了非常舒适、美好的体验。膏体细腻,效果滋润,瞬间紧致和提亮眼周。
Miss Song, 中国, 2014-08-08
感觉一般
用咯很久没觉得效果多明显~~稍微有点油
黄 迎, 中国, 2014-07-18
推荐
感觉细纹黑眼圈都有淡化,推荐,还是水润水润的哟
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-17
很好
很不错,下次一定会再购买
月 春玉, 中国, 2014-07-15
用着没有特别感觉,图个心理安慰吧
微微, 中国, 2014-04-21
效果很好,很润。很喜欢
LEYING LIN, PERTH, 2014-04-16
眼霜效果
挺滋润的,但是感觉淡化细纹,去浮肿的效果不明显
刘 菲, 南京市, 2014-03-17
膏体,感觉厚重,但效果不错
之前用的不是这款,前段时间买的时候那款缺货就买了这款试试,也还不错
XIAO LING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-11
比较舒服
感觉一般,质地比较轻薄,不会起脂肪粒。
WEN YU ZHENG, 郑州市, 2014-03-01
不好推开
以前用过一款倩碧的很滋润,可能是这回买的和上次用的不是同一款,不好推开,特别厚重,滋润效果也一般,不会回购的产品。可能不适合我。
许 华东, 佳木斯, 2014-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).