for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Camellia Seed Hair Treatment Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 102315902001

Ren Guang Do

Camellia Seed Hair Treatment Oil

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
good stuff
this is my 4th bottle, two drop is all your need for the whole hair. i have very oily n fine hair. before you blow dry, apply to your hair n remaining oil on ur hair apply to your elbow.very economical
sandy, Sydney, 2014-02-16
I honestly did not trust much about anti hair fall products. I have been experiencing terrible hair fall which results in thinning. Yet, I tried to purchase this product with the shampoo and hair essence because of positive reviews on Sasa. I have used up the product and I can say it help to reduce the hair fall. It also moisturises my hair after shampooing with Ren Guang Do's Camellia Seed Shampoo. Definitely will repurchase it.
JESSICA A, Clayton, 2013-05-13
有点油
滋润度不够大 而且比较油 用了发丝比较容易脏 我是配合同品牌头粉用的
陈 亚超, 重庆市, 2013-05-04
不错
擦上头发显得光点,不错
yuk, 美国, 2012-10-13
不错
擦上头发显得光点,不错
yuk, 美国, 2012-10-13
不错
擦上头发显得光点,不错
yuk, 美国, 2012-10-13
不错
擦上头发显得光点,不错
yuk, 美国, 2012-10-13
清爽
清爽是清爽,沒有很油膩。但是可能是我髮質實在是又硬又枯,擦在頭髮上完全沒有看到效果。不會回購。
CINDY, Sydney, 2012-04-20
Smoothen rough ends without greasiness
The oil is easily absorbed into hair ends, leaving hair smooth & shiny. No greasiness.
JoeWie, Malaysia, 2011-07-18
Okay for its price.
Not a bad hair care product, but result is yet to be seen. Will give it a bit more time and come back for another review.
GRACIE LI, AUCKLAND, 2011-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).